Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Comedy Central 5 CD Pack Box set

3.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, October 31, 2011
"Please retry"

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Editorial Reviews

This is an amazingly affordable package of some of the best comedians working today- Dane Cook, Steven Wright, Mike Birbiglia, Maria Bamford, and Norm Macdonald. With both up and comers and established acts, these five CDs (some with bonus DVDs!) offer something for everyone, and your weekends, car trips, and commutes are about to get a lot funnier.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Intro
  2. Benson's Animal Farm
  3. Regrets
  4. Tito
  5. War Flute
  6. Copy Machine
  7. 15¿
  8. Pedophiles
  9. Mannequin Sex
  10. Herpolie Urpolies
  11. A Condom?
  12. Come to Fruition
  13. Video Game Strip Club
  14. Motorcycle Helmet
  15. What Do You Want Me to Do to You?

Disc: 2

  1. The Fantasy Four
  2. Tex Hooper
  3. Gambling Sportcaster
  4. World's First Two Gay Guys
  5. The Twelve Days of Christmas
  6. Stan & Lois
  7. Half-Time
  8. A Wonderful After Gone Awry
  9. Burning Bed
  10. Girls, Girls, Girls
  11. Two-Minutes Warning
  12. Do You Want a Sandwich or Anything?
  13. [Hidden Track]

Disc: 3

  1. Celebrity Golf
  2. Joe Bags
  3. Landfill Pretzels
  4. Orange Asian Tigers
  5. Like Fun!
  6. Catholic School Sunglasses
  7. The Old Mill Pond Story
  8. Porno for Parents
  9. Jack & Irma's Magic Phones
  10. Sleepy Karl
  11. You Can't Shoot the Shooter
  12. Pachoo!
  13. Roger Clemens Hates Me
  14. Put It on Paper

Disc: 4

  1. Quote
  2. I Met This Woman
  3. The Store
  4. Camera
  5. The Kitten Song
  6. Twin
  7. Monopoly
  8. Hitchhiker
  9. Planetarium
  10. My Grandfather
  11. Shopping Carts
  12. Mumble Song
  13. Friends of Mine Song

Disc: 5

  1. Baby Jesus
  2. My Sister
  3. Learning
  4. Wizard Of Art
  5. Getting Older
  6. Being A Good Person
  7. Mentor
  8. Vision Board
  9. Love Songs
  10. I Miss Working In An Office
  11. Free Clinic
  12. Road Show

Product Details

  • Audio CD (October 31, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Format: Box set
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Comedy Central Rec.
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #602,437 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See both customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

By anon on November 30, 2011
Verified Purchase
I got this for my husband as a gift, and he loves all the speakers in the pack. What is also great is that there is a variety in the comedy pack.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
I figure there might be a few so so cds since it was a bulk pack. I bought this for a 6 hour car trip and NONE of them were funny. A total waste of money :(:(.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


Look for Similar Items by Category