Listen Now
Go Unlimited
3 months for $0.99
Listen to any song, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Terms and conditions apply. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Common Bond

Extra Tracks, Import, Remastered

4.3 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Common Bond Amazon Music Unlimited
New from Used from
Audio CD, Extra tracks, Import, December 1, 2003

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Editorial Reviews

24-bit remastered reissue of the Chicago rock act's 1971 sophomore album includes two bonus tracks, 'Superman' (Single Mono Version) & 'Melody', packaged in a digipak. Magic. 2004.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Friends Of Feeling
  2. Ogre
  3. LA Goodbye
  4. Hymn For Her
  5. Mrs Graysons Farm
  6. Superman
  7. We Are Pillows
  8. Prelude To Freedom
  9. Freedom Sweet
  10. Tie Dye Princess
  11. Superman (bonus)
  12. Melody (bonus)

Product details

  • Audio CD (December 1, 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Extra tracks, Import, Original recording remastered
  • Label: Magic Records France
  • ASIN: B0000V3PY2
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #817,948 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Ides Of March Store

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 6 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on June 19, 2006
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
13 helpful votes
14 helpful votes
on May 8, 2011
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
2 helpful votes
on January 8, 2008
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
4 helpful votes
5 helpful votes
on January 14, 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
on February 28, 2011
Format: Audio CD
3 helpful votes
4 helpful votes