Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 17, 2017
This case is too small for the Fujifilm XP120 but I knew this was a risk when I bought it. The case other than not fitting my camera is well made and nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 22, 2014
fits Fujifilm XP70 perfectly. It was delivered quickly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2014
Reading the description of this case would lead one to expect a little more padding inside to prevent impact damage, but all that it would really do is to prevent scuffing and scratching. Otherwise the case is pretty much as represented. Not bad for it's price range.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 5, 2015
great pouch fom my new Fujifilm XP70. The padding is adequate to protect the camera from damage and the two inside bands holds the camera and data cable securely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 13, 2015
This case keeps the camera safe, it is easy to open. The negatives are there is no secure pocket to keep extra batteries or SD cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2013
this was a great find, it fits a variety of cameras and you just look to see if your fuji product is listed. i ordered and it was a perfect fit and even has space for the cable which was great. the red is a nice color, it has a hook as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 20, 2015
It is a good case for your Toshiba Canvio Portable 2.5 inch hard drive and usb cable. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2014
I like the compartments inside. Holds the camera firmly. Works great for my Fujifilm underwater camera. Great for travel and very durable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 19, 2015
IT IS BIGGER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE...PLENTY OF ROOM FOR AN EXTRA BATTERY. NICE FIT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 4, 2015
worked well for what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here