Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 209 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 224 reviews
on February 10, 2010
We purchased the Ultra Stomp rocket (with the heavier rockets) and then a package of these Stomp Rocket JR glow in the dark rockets to use indoors (another reviewer recommended this!). This has been a source of great JOY and fun for our 4 year old! He is learning about angles and trajectory (without knowing it). We set up a target and he has to adjust the launcher accordingly...its a blast. He has aimed the rockets at the xmas tree, has accidentally hit glassware and other fragile items and has not (knock on wood) broken a thing. This is a great way to entertain the rambunctious boy who is stuck inside..As far as the glow - it doesnt last long, but its fun to try to aim these at a glow in the dark target!
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2017
They require a fair bit of charging to glow in the dark enough to see well, but on the other hand, we're not in the habit of using the stomp rocket in the dead of night either!

For the normal daytime use, these are standard. Still subject to the deterioration and breakage that caused the need to buy more in the first place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2017
Bought extra rockets for the stomp rockets as we seem to go through these fast. These fly pretty high. Price isn't too bad. Would purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2017
Grandchildren loved them, easy to use. I could have done with one after the first day and didn't really need the additional package of rockets. Trading off for the return of the rocket with two would be easier and make stomping the launches more fun. It became too much work. Over the summer we might get more creative by creating targets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2017
sometimes they're hard to push over the launch tube. lotsa fon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2017
Fun time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2017
Love having extra rockets for the stomp rocket. Hours of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2016
I ordered this for my 6 year old grandson for his birthday so of course it's after the 30 day return policy! !!! Very disappointed the launch pump broke after 10 launches!!!! Really expected it to last longer than that!!!! He loved it so start launching it with his mouth!!!! Sad grandma!!!! So sorry this is on the wrong product!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon January 13, 2009
These are rocket missile refills for the Junior Stomp Rocket Kit. The missiles are all foam with little foam fins on the bottom. I guess they are a little easier to see in the dark than the regular colored rockets, but not overwhelmingly so.

The refill rockets are decent quality and priced well. I would recommend buying a refill set if you are buying the main rocket kit. The rockets tend to get stuck in trees, end up in neighbors yards or otherwise lost. Always good to have extras on hand.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here