Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Shop Popular Services SneakyPete SneakyPete SneakyPete  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
33
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$12.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 33 reviews
on March 14, 2017
It was a gift. The receiver of the gift was very pleased with it. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2015
Love Exile. I enjoyed hearing their versions of "The Closer You Get" & "Take Me Down" that they wrote & were recorded by the country band Alabama. I especially like the original version of "Heart and Soul" that Huey Lewis later covered. Great band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2010
Excellent CD. Exile is an amazing band and this cd captures some of their greatest songs from their rock years. A great collection for any Exile or 70's rock lover. Proud to say they're from Kentucky.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
This was sent to my sister in law as a gift and she thought it was great. The CD arrived before the expected date and in good condition. She's enjoying it in her car driving down the road. Really something for someone who is 73 !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2011
Live shows ate great, but this is the next best thing! It was simple to order and I received it within the time frame requested. Amazon is my favorite on-line shopping place!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
here's a collection of excellent quality recordings from a great band. Another awesome addition to the cd library or a must for the DJ.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
Brought back so many memories from the past, some great, some not so great...but having said that, the CD WAS great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
What a wonderful group of the past. Perfect harmony and lots of variety in their songs. Will always love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2015
I have been looking for this album for a while. It was great. The service was great also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2014
Had to look for the tunes I enjoyed from this group, never knew their name!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse