Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on May 24, 2017
As promised. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2016
Required textbook for my music major son. He likes the book as well as one could when reading for school. Well laid out and organized.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2015
Very helpful book for my son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2015
Works fine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
This was bought for a friend of mine who played a number of instruments but was exploring Brass for a class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2010
Book was in good condition, but the CD was snapped in half.
I'm not sure that was mentioned in the item description, but for $70, it probably should have been.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2012
This package was great. In excellent shape and shipped in time and efficently. The book was in great packaging and was no problems during shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2012
It was exactly what I wanted. The textbook was in perfect condition. It was a great purchase for an amazingly cheap price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
The book is in perfect shape and came right on time! Great company, I would recommend this book to any shoppers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
awesome just what i need for class =) the book took a little more time to get here but its good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse