Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Composition Of Flesh

Audio CD | Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, November 6, 2012
"Please retry"
$41.32 $17.25

Editorial Reviews

Autopsy is one of our biggest influences and The Swedish Death Metal scene has a big impact on our music, Entombed, Dismember, Carnage, Unleashed to name a few. We have a lot of good bands in Sweden. Maybe the very dark and cold climate in our country inspires us to play this aggressive kind of music.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Flesh is not Enough
  2. Butchershop
  3. Self Mutilation
  4. Born in a Casket
  5. Necrotizing Fasciitis
  6. Awesome Nuclear Power
  7. Twist of a Knife
  8. Chainsaw Dissection
  9. Avatar
  10. Collector
  11. Dawning Death
  12. Hunger
  13. The End of Us All

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 6, 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • ASIN: B00889AIRK
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #660,088 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: vinyl pop