BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 16, 2017
Mother in law loves these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2017
Love the articles and pictures of new & exciting places to visit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2017
The only thing I don't like about this mag is the fact that you are always flipping to the back to read the rest of the article. Great travel ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2017
I really liked this magazine. It was really detailed and is filled with magnificent images of the beautiful places around the world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2017
Great magazine! The context everything is great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2017
Enjoy the articles. Very pertinent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2017
would like omnibusman in the issue
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I can't believe a paid for a magazine of ads.
Everytime I thought I found a good article. it was tied to a resort or cruise etc.
Even the free AAA magazine gives some unsolicited travel info.

so disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2017
I was long time print subscriber when the magazine had actual valuable content developed by experienced travel writers, After a management change at the top, the content of the publication went downhill- now it's more flashy ads of very expensive clothing, jewelry, autos, etc. There are many competing publications that are more travel related than the Conde advertising focus.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2017
Their magazine is more like a virus than a magazine. I have been trying for months to stop their spam emails.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

National Geographic Traveler
$10.00
Travel + Leisure
$13.97
W
$15.00
GQ
$10.00
Architectural Digest
$24.99

Need customer service? Click here