Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning animespring animespring animespring  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
33
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$5.60+ $3.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 33 reviews
on April 21, 2014
It is a wonderful book, and an amazing message. Everyone can take something out of this. It just depends how you interpret it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
Death, divorce, boyfriends...my third grader started reading this but she could not finish it. The death of the mother and the lack of communication of the father were too much. She was really sad and didn't want to finish it. Could be a good book for more mature readers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2015
It was amazing .the best .it talks about caring loving father and daughter live lost their mother and wife .talks about honesty respect. it is amazing .it is a beautiful masterpiece Diana Lopez has created .another look I like is called asked my mood ring how I feel .this is awesome Diana you rock and don't ever stop rockin tell you lose hope because you ain't ever going to lose hope keep on writing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
I loved this book at first I didn't read it then I just couldn't stop I was reading all the time my mom thought I was sick I was reading so much! This book was better than I thought and I will read it over and over!!!!! I suggest you read it!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2014
Great inspiring funny enjoyable sad kind fun interesting hard-to-put-down cute perfect wonderful good memorable realistic fiction absolutely-100%-amazing bold exciting recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2013
Awesome book it was very creative also it gave me a since that when you loose someone it really makes a difference in the person's live that was close.to them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
I chose this rating because, it teaches girls to just be yourself and try your hardest in school. I to be honest I LOVE it! I suggest you read it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
It was very engaging, and original. I loved to go to bed and wondering what would happen next. I would consider this book to 4,5,6 graders.:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2014
My granddaughter lost HER mother, so the main character in this story rings true. Not mauldlin at all; don't miss this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
This book rocks it a amazing book (my favorite book ever) you should read it some time PLEASE DO I BEG
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$6.97
$10.22

Need customer service? Click here