Oil month Automotive HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts SpringEvent_Lawn_and_Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy  Kids Edition Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18PP_gno



on May 18, 2017
Thank God my children are grown and married. Each with a Master's Degree. My grandchilden will be home schooled, I'm quite sure. We , the People, have to take back control of our country as well as our schools. This book describes in detail, WHAT, HOW and WHY the liberal loons have taken control of our educational establishments. Of course it all has to do with money and power. If you have children and/or grandchildren we must get involved at the local school board level and become a leader in defending our only hope for the future of freedom loving Americans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 3, 2017
Interesting subject. It seems to explain why we have fallen behind in education. As an instructor of adults in a business program I have seen high school graduates who could not spell, hold a coherent conversation, or do simple math problems.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2016
Everyone with school age children must read this book, America can't afford to be ignorant on this topic.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 26, 2014
I have gained some valuable information from this book. Yes, I know, who likes Glen Beck. Let me tell you however, that some states which adopted Common Core, fervently wish they had not. Our best creative teachers are stifled by the "cookie cutter" requirements. There is an agenda behind "CC" that invades individual and family privacy, and applies a label to your child which follows them for the rest of their life.
Common Core is spending millions on advertising and "Common Core" approved books (Yikes!) Yes, it all sounds really "progressive" and all, but watch out when you hear that word. "Progressive's" are the political group who want to do your thinking for you. They think they know what is best for you and most of all for your children.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 15, 2016
If you want to gain an understanding beyond the proponents advocacy for Common Core, then Conform is a must read book. Beck does an excellent job of providing the reader a broader perspective on the roots and goals of Common Core.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 19, 2018
Love America? Read this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 7, 2018
Everything Glenn does it excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 15, 2018
good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 23, 2018
Every one needs to read this to understand what is happening with our kids who are being indoctrinated in public education.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 31, 2016
If you need information on Common Core, this is a must have CD. It explains the entire program from start to present day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse