Kindle Price: $5.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Consort (Ascension Book 3) by [Linde, K.A.]
Kindle App Ad

The Consort (Ascension Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 41 customer reviews
Book 3 of 3 in Ascension Series (3 Book Series)

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.99

Length: 468 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Best Books of the Month
See the Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.
click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

PRAISE FOR THE AFFILIATE
"With rich romance and twisty political intrigue, The Affiliate is a breakneck fantasy ride that's perfect for fans of Throne of Glass and The Selection." -- Susan Dennard, New York Times bestselling author of Truthwitch

"Linde delivers a lush, evocative fantasy full of thrills and romance. I can't wait to read the next book!"  --Gennifer Albin, New York Times bestselling author Crewel

 
"Hold on tight! These twists will leave you reeling! Magic, mayhem, and romance to satisfy any fantasy lover." --Wendy Higgins, New York Times bestselling author of The Great Hunt
 
"The Affiliate is a lush world, filled with royalty, a scheming court, and a thousand years of mystery. I couldn't put it down!" --Bethany Hagen,author of Landry Park
 
"Romantic and mysterious! K.A. Linde has created a compelling world that is easy to get lost in, and will leave you craving the next in the Ascension Series." --Molly McAdams, New York Times bestselling author of Taking Chances
 
"Bursting with captivating intrigue, fast-paced action and simmering passion, The Affiliate is fantasy at its finest! This lush world will leave you hungry for more!" --S.C. Stephens, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Reckless

About the Author

K.A. Linde is the USA Today bestselling author of the Avoiding series and the All That Glitters series as well as seven additional novels. She grew up as a military brat traveling the United States and even landing for a brief stint in Australia. She has a Masters degree in political science from the University of Georgia and is the current head coach of the Duke University dance team.

An avid traveler, reader, and bargain hunter, K.A. currently lives in North Carolina, with her husband and two super adorable puppies.

Product details

  • File Size: 4075 KB
  • Print Length: 468 pages
  • Publisher: K.A. Linde Inc. (October 10, 2017)
  • Publication Date: October 10, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B074Z2961T
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #5,018 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars
Fantasy Books
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on October 14, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Consort (Ascension Book 3)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Consort (Ascension Book 3)