Kindle Price: $9.99

Save $1.00 (9%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time. Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
The Conspiracy of Us by [Hall, Maggie]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

The Conspiracy of Us Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 149 customer reviews

See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Length: 338 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $12.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
Age Level: 12 and up Grade Level: 7 - 9

Give the gift of reading, now $19.99
Story time just got better with Prime Book Box, a subscription that delivers hand-picked children’s books every 1, 2, or 3 months — at 40% off List Price. Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

From School Library Journal

Gr 7 Up—Avery West has been very careful not to form strong friendships and bonds, knowing that they will be lost every time she has to move because of her mother's job. When she meets Jack Bishop, a fellow new student at her school, everything changes. After a last-minute decision to attend prom with Jack, they are approached out of the blue by Stellan, who demands that Avery go with him and whom, strangely, Jack appears to know well. Soon Avery finds herself in a world of Keepers, the mandate, and The Circle of Twelve. Not only is her father alive and part of one of the secret families of The Circle, but he could possibly even be the head of one. There are secret societies Avery knows nothing about, and some of them want her out of the picture. The search for the truth takes her to Paris and Istanbul and finally, to her father. Hall sweeps readers into a world of conspiracies, puzzles, and mystery from the first page, and provides a likable and intelligent narrator in Avery. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan's The Red Pyramid (2010), Ally Carter's "Gallagher Girls" series (both Hyperion), and Michael Scott's "The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel" (Delacorte).—Selenia Paz, Helen Hall Library, League City, TX

Review

“A Da Vinci Code-style thriller for teens? Yes please.”—TeenVogue.com
 
“An intense page turner filled with intrigue, lush settings and a dash of romance. This is a one-sitting read.”—Hypable.com
 
“This is such a fun, wild read. . . . I recommend this for anyone looking for adventure, spice, forbidden romance and very powerful families who rule behind the scenes. Oh, and conspiracies, lots and lots of conspiracies.”—USAToday.com
 
“A cinematic, puzzle-solving action-adventure that . . . will appeal to those who want puzzles and action mixed with their fashion and romance.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
“Hall’s worldbuilding is as enthralling as the best fantasy sagas, even though it is a world within our own. Her characters are captivating, again cleverly mixing believability with the outrageous demands of her conspiracy. The puzzle and mystery of her plot will draw readers in . . . This is a fun, fast read.” —VOYA
 
“This fine mix of adventure and romance will easily pull readers into a world of just-believable-enough conspiracy theories, while a cliff-hanger ending will leave them eagerly awaiting the next installment of the adventure.”—Booklist
 
“Thrilling and addictive, Hall’s debut is a knockout! . . . This is an outstanding novel by an impressive author to watch.”—RT Book Reviews
 
“Hall sweeps readers into a world of conspiracies, puzzles, and mystery from the first page, and provides a likable and intelligent narrator in Avery. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan’s The Red Pyramid, Ally Carter’s Gallagher Girls series, and Michael Scott’s The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel.”—School Library Journal

Product details

  • File Size: 1673 KB
  • Print Length: 338 pages
  • Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers (January 13, 2015)
  • Publication Date: January 13, 2015
  • Sold by: Penguin Group (USA) LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00KWG9M88
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #254,602 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


149 customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 149 reviews

April 26, 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
April 15, 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
February 23, 2015
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
February 9, 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
January 16, 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
April 2, 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
April 3, 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
July 18, 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Conspiracy of Us
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Conspiracy of Us