<Embed>
Buy used:
$2.72
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: The cover is clean but may show some signs of wear. Some pages may have folding.
Have one to sell?
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Conspiracy of Us Paperback – February 2, 2016

4.6 out of 5 stars 167 ratings
Book 1 of 3: CONSPIRACY OF US

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$2.72
$18.14 $2.72

"There Was an Old Mummy Who Swallowed a Spider" by Jennifer Ward
From the creators of the bestselling There Was an Old Monkey Who Swallowed a Frog comes a spooky rendition of the popular “Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly” song. | Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Special offers and product promotions

Editorial Reviews

Review

“A Da Vinci Code-style thriller for teens? Yes please.”—TeenVogue.com
 
“An intense page turner filled with intrigue, lush settings and a dash of romance. This is a one-sitting read.”—Hypable.com
 
“This is such a fun, wild read. . . . I recommend this for anyone looking for adventure, spice, forbidden romance and very powerful families who rule behind the scenes. Oh, and conspiracies, lots and lots of conspiracies.”—USAToday.com
 
“A cinematic, puzzle-solving action-adventure that . . . will appeal to those who want puzzles and action mixed with their fashion and romance.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
“Hall’s worldbuilding is as enthralling as the best fantasy sagas, even though it is a world within our own. Her characters are captivating, again cleverly mixing believability with the outrageous demands of her conspiracy. The puzzle and mystery of her plot will draw readers in . . . This is a fun, fast read.” —VOYA
 
“This fine mix of adventure and romance will easily pull readers into a world of just-believable-enough conspiracy theories, while a cliff-hanger ending will leave them eagerly awaiting the next installment of the adventure.”—Booklist
 
“Thrilling and addictive, Hall’s debut is a knockout! . . . This is an outstanding novel by an impressive author to watch.”—RT Book Reviews
 
“Hall sweeps readers into a world of conspiracies, puzzles, and mystery from the first page, and provides a likable and intelligent narrator in Avery. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan’s The Red Pyramid, Ally Carter’s Gallagher Girls series, and Michael Scott’s The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel.”—School Library Journal

About the Author

Maggie Hall indulges her obsession with distant lands and far-flung adventures as often as she can. She has played with baby tigers in Thailand, learned to make homemade pasta in Italy, and taken thousands of miles of trains through the vibrant countryside of India. In her past life, she was a bookstore events coordinator and marketing manager, and when she's not on the other side of the world, she lives with her husband and their cats in Albuquerque, New Mexico, where she watches USC football, dabbles in graphic design, and blogs about young adult literature for YA Misfits.

Product details

  • Lexile Measure : HL710L
  • Grade Level : 7 - 9
  • Item Weight : 11.2 ounces
  • Paperback : 352 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 0147510457
  • ISBN-13 : 978-0147510457
  • Product Dimensions : 5.5 x 0.87 x 8.25 inches
  • Publisher : Speak; Reprint Edition (February 2, 2016)
  • Reading level : 12 - 15 years
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 167 ratings

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
167 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on April 26, 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on May 4, 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 13, 2015
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Lauras_Book_Addiction
5.0 out of 5 stars Lauras_Book_Addiction
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on June 24, 2017
Verified Purchase
Lancet
5.0 out of 5 stars completely improbable, but still loveable
Reviewed in Germany on March 23, 2016
Verified Purchase
Mike
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in Canada on July 2, 2018
Verified Purchase
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: penn state books, symbols of america