Shop Auto Winter Products Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $24.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop STEM Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Despicable Me 3 available to buy Despicable Me 3 available to buy Despicable Me 3 available to buy  Echo Plus  Save $50 on All-New Fire HD 10. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 10, 2016
Perfect accessory kit.
Over 100 pieces!
Screws, Nails, and Hinges work with Kid Wood.
Easy to Use
NEW!
No Mess!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2016
Excellent price and product value. Kids love to build things, and these supply kits are more than sufficient to keep them working. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2016
Grandson used nails to build an airplane.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2013
This is a Christmas gift for my 5 yr. old grandson. He loves to make things and build things. I think he will love this. I am really happy to see so many things in this kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2011
My 4 year old got this from Santa and absolutely loves it. Today he was role playing - he was handy Manny and i was Bob the builder. LOL. This is a fun toy for boys who are into tools and building!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2012
A must have to use the construction set. Nephews has enjoyed this so much. He has made some neat things with the construction set plus the accesories. Thanks
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2012
Great product, nice desing and good price.
Great product, nice desing and good price.
Great product, nice desing and good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
I thought these screws and hinges would be of better quality. They were plastic. It was not up to my expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2012
This was enjoyable to my grandson...he even made things out of the left over supplies after building the bird house...and it was a good starter set for young hands..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
This is a great starter set for little boys ready to build big things. I would recommend this product for purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here