Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now PSFF17_gno

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$5.00+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 452 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 555 reviews
on July 11, 2012
It does seem that everything Mark Wahlburg touches turns to gold. The only movie in which he appeared that I didn't thoroughly enjoy was the Planet of the Apes redux. The man is always a sure thing in an action/adventure role and I wish there were some way that I could thank him for supplying me with hours of entertainment.
The strangest thing is that his brother is probably the better actor and I enjoy just about everything he appears in as well. The two of them have come a LONG way since they first came to public attention.
I highly recommend this movie as a pure action and adventure vehicle. Screw the awards and just enjoy the movie!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2017
Top stars, but poorly written story. I tried to like it but it just isn't going to happen..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2017
Excellent film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2017
Good movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2017
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2012
Anazon always puts me in touch w/ new movies and books. I was disappointed in this movie and the mundane story line. Mark Wahlburg is so much better than this Grade B presentation of the underworld of drugs and crime. The excitment never happens and no intrigue in this plot. Hoping for a better selection next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
Movie was good.... streaming from Amazon was TERRIBLE!!! It took forever to even get through the movie because it kept stopping to buffer and required you to back out of the movie to get it to start up again... ruined the movie completely. All other Internet connections worked fine so was definitely an Amazon problem... should get a refund
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2013
This movie is a wonderfully told actually original story that has all the earmarks for a great movie night. Full of great twists and turns with the ring of reality and the glow of suspense, but done with humor and the feel of friendship. Well developed characters and storyline with great trade craft in all aspects. I had seen this movie and ordered it because I want to watch it again and again. I hate the cop shows that inundate the airways and movie theatres and this helps to balance out that sour taste. I recommend this for anyone who loves movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$6.47
$7.99

Need customer service? Click here