Lyft Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno



on April 2, 2016
These pans were given as a gift. I can say they have a great heavy weight feel to them and they look like they'd be an excellent item. I haven't heard of any complaints, so I'm taking it that the recipient was happy with them.

****Updating review!**** I had given these pans 5 stars to begin with they're being knocked down to 3. I had given them to my daughter for Christmas just 2 yrs ago. I went to visit her and she had shown me her 13x9 pan, it's a complete mess with the coating chipping off. I'm embarrassed and furious at the same time. Very upset.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 10, 2015
I waited to write until I had used these pieces a while. Had a problem with rusting. The cake pans are great. I use the cookie sheets and muffin tins and they held up as well as any ordinary cookware. I was a litte disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 24, 2017
bad quality...these were rusted two days after washing them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 19, 2012
I bought this for my daughter and I, as she is coming into her own as a young baker and wanted more bakeware in the house. Since I get to reap the benefits of her creations it was an easy call. This set is very good and well made. We've had no problems whatsoever with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 8, 2016
I really like these pans. They look just like the pictures and they do not stick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 1, 2015
Worthless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 14, 2017
quality workmanship
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 11, 2014
These are a real good buy. They are nonstick and they are heavy!!! I would recommend this set to anyone who wants some quality bakeware.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 18, 2014
these are holding up so well so far! great price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 25, 2013
I inititally was afraid that the set wouldn't actually be nonstick. You get what you pay for, but with this set I feel like I should've paid more. I was making a casserole and forgot to use cooking spray on the pan, and nothing stuck to the pan at all!!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here