Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One ft Vant PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
VINE VOICEon June 16, 2011
I'm speechless, I had to give myself a minute before I reviewed. When I first picked up the book I thought it was something else completely, as much as I love hardcore erotica I never really got into the menage romances, I felt it was too much for me with 3 different emotions. This was my first and I have to admit WOW what a read, by the third chapter alone ok what they did and what they did with the sauce *blushing* might have to look at sauces differently for awhile. It did remind me of the tv show Hell's Kitchen that I am a fan of with Evan's temper that people seem to be afraid of, Dylan very sexy and Lily I'm jealous of her lol.

This book literally had steam coming from it Double your Pleasure Double your Fun with this book, it has the sexy guys, and lovable female and sex, sex, sex and more hot sex. So be warn ahead of time if all these things are not on your checklist of things you like in a book then I don't know what to tell you but I surely enjoy the read.

************
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2016
If you are looking for a quick, light hearted, feel good piece, then this is a good one to try. A little mystery, a lot of sex and a HEA ending. Not much character development, and really fast how they jumped into sex.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2013
Cooking Class by V.J. Devereaux Aka Valerie Douglas

Lily Cavanaugh is a Master Chef, Restaurant Owner, Cookbook Author. She has worked very hard to get to this point. Her one regret is Master Chef Evan Taylor. She worked in his restaurant,fell in love with him, dealt with his temper tantrums till one day he went to far. Lily walked and took her heart with her. She has never forgotten him or the heat she felt. One night while teaching a cooking class in walks Evan and his director of his new TV show, Dylan Bryant. Lily finds herself attracted to Dylan as much as she is to Evan. They have an offer or 2 that she can not pass up.

This book is Sizzling Hot!! The story line and characters draw you in and wham you are hooked. Lets not forget the(fans self)sex scenes, wonderfully written and stays right with the plot of this book. V.J. Devereaux aka Valerie Douglas is a Readers Dream Author, she writes so realistically that you can see every detail she vividly describes also feel what the characters feel. She never ceases to amaze me with what ever genre she writes!

I Highly Recommend this Erotic M/F/M Book, you will not be disappointed!
5 STARS

Patches

complimentary book given for a free review. juliesbookreview.blogspot.com
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
Lily Cavanaugh is a Master Chef, Restaurant Owner, Cookbook Author. She has worked very hard to get to this point. Her one regret is Master Chef Evan Taylor. She worked in his restaurant,fell in love with him, dealt with his temper tantrums till one day he went to far. Lily walked and took her heart with her. She has never forgotten him or the heat she felt. One night while teaching a cooking class in walks Evan and his director of his new TV show, Dylan Bryant. Lily finds herself attracted to Dylan as much as she is to Evan. They have an offer or 2 that she can not pass up.

This book is Sizzling Hot!! The story line and characters draw you in and wham you are hooked. Lets not forget the(fans self)sex scenes, wonderfully written and stays right with the plot of this book. V.J. Devereaux aka Valerie Douglas is a Readers Dream Author, she writes so realistically that you can see every detail she vividly describes also feel what the characters feel. She never ceases to amaze me with what ever genre she writes!

I Highly Recommend this Erotic M/F/M Book, you will not be disappointed!
5 STARS

Patches
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2015
I just loved this story. Lily, Evan and Dylan have a great dynamic. Because its not a long story things do kinda kick right in with the attraction and then quickly in to sex. While Lily and Evan have loved each other unknowing for years, Lily and Dylan's relationship is pretty much 0 to 60 in seconds. Allowing for this I loved the story. The relationship between them all is engaging and there are plenty of hot sex scenes as well. I loved how all 3 were willing to go with their feelings instead of worrying about pleasing others or conforming to society's views...and I got a laugh out of how they keep people guessing about them in public. This did make it to my faves list and I've read it a few times already. Definitely worth the read. 2 thumbs up!

1/10/15 (after a reread)

This is another reread for me but I've been reading and rating a lot longer now and I realized that I need to downgrade my rating from 5 to 4 stars. I still like the story very much and will reread it in the future but in all honesty, there was enough lacking or not addressed in the story that I had to give it a more honest rating. Still, I loved Evan, Lilly and Dylan. The chemistry and interactions of the threesome really made the story for me and is what will bring be back in the future. I'd still recommend this story. :D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2011
Looved this book.. Great book to read. I'd recommend this book to friends anywhere. LOTS OF HOT STEAMY SEX SCENES.. And the men wow, can't wait to try some sauces on my hubby.. *weg*... sorry this is short but I HAD TO SAY SOMETHING..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2011
I didn't really like this book. Maybe it's because I'm not really into the 3some stuff but I didn't even finish reading it. There was really no story line, I didn't understand how she came to start doing them both. I was pretty much lost until I gave up reading it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2013
Poorly written.horrible story line.would not recommend it all.it should have been noted in the description of the type of sex that was in the book.so people who do not want to read this will not buy it .
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2012
Very disappointed; I expected romance, not porn. Deleted it from my Kindle by Chapter 2 or 3. The previews should be informative.

P.s. How do I rate this less than one star?
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here