Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 71-80 of 144 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 157 reviews
on December 10, 2013
One of best power supply units I have ever bought:worth every penny. Equipped with a wide range of modular cables you can be sure that it will comply with any task and it also energy efficient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2013
If you intend to build a powerful desktop for gaming, this PSU is the one for the job. Runs ridiculously quiet and can cover the power needs of any of the latest nvidia graphics cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
using it for over a year with no issues. Still very quiet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2015
Bought this 3 years ago. Still going strong powering my outdated GTX 680's in SLI.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
My second Cooler Master power supply. I wish it was 100% modular but that's not a deal breaker for me. Seems to be a good quality power supply. I don't think it's as well made as my Corsair AX750 but it should do the trick. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2013
I recommend this PSU. Power supply works great. It's very quiet and simple to hook up. Got it for a great price too. Even with free shipper saving, it got here real quick. Thanks seller!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
This is a great power supply. I've been running it for a view months with no issues. The modular cables are excellent in that you don't have to install any cables that you are not using.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The manufacturer commented on the review below
on July 31, 2014
Crappy, this item failed as soon as I got it. constant shutdowns, I had to replace it so it wouldnt ruin my expensive build
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2015
light years better than corsair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2011
Una fuente de poder que te permitirá estar tranquilo con 1000w de poder, quieres una pc poderosa, debes comprar esta fuente para que así sea. Tarjetas de sonido, Extreme motherboards, tarjeta de video, puedes armar tu pc como quieras pues esta fuente da para eso y mas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here