Lyft Industrial Deals Fall Reading Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 37 reviews
on August 4, 2016
The bag that comes with this set is very thin and does not hold up to any type of play. All of the other items are wonderful and are played with daily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2017
Good buy with matching doll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
Very sweet accessories to go with our Calin Corolle doll. My 20 month old daughter enjoys them. I'm not crazy about the diaper bag. It's thin and has no structure. It does not have a shoulder strap and she can't carry it around easily. The play diaper cream and baby food containers have lids that do not open. My daughter tries to open them and gets confused and frustrated. The other accessories are good, but overall I do feel like it's a little overpriced.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
Great little set. The bag is very flimsy though, and it would be better if the lid on the little pot of food came off. Other than that the quality is excellent and any little girl will love caring for her doll with these accessories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2016
This was a gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2016
My granddaughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
Just what my granddaughter wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2015
Perfect set to go with your Corolle baby!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2016
Perfect for Bebe Calin Yang doll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2014
pacifer does not fit in the Mon Corolle Premier dolls mouth and the diaper bag is sewn from a very light cotton material and is flimsy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here