Other sellers & formats from $13.26
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$13.26
Audible Audiobook, Unabridged
$0.00
with membership trial

Buying Options

Digital List Price: $22.10
Pre-order Price: $13.26

Save $12.74 (49%)

This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle on April 27, 2021.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to Miramar Bay! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
The Cottage on Lighthouse Lane (Miramar Bay Book 5) by [Davis Bunn]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Cottage on Lighthouse Lane (Miramar Bay Book 5) Kindle Edition

Book 5 of 5: Miramar Bay


Fearless and inspiring
Discover Black voices on Audible. Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review

Praise for the novels Davis Bunn
 
MOONDUST LAKE
“Fans of Nicholas Sparks and inspirational fiction will enjoy Bunn’s latest novel.”
—Booklist
 
“Bunn brings family and friendships to the forefront of this gracefully and skillfully written story of hope, faith, and love in the toughest of times. . . . Fans of Nicholas Sparks and Karen Kingsbury will be drawn to this feel good story.”
—Library Journal
 
FIREFLY COVE
“Fans of Kate Morton and Liane Moriarty will enjoy how this warm and well-crafted novel explores the limits of human understanding, acceptance, and imagination.”
Booklist

“A powerful novel of first love and second chances that will live in readers’ hearts for years to come.” 
—Family Fiction

“A novel rich with rediscovery.”
Publishers Weekly

“Ultimately a bittersweet story about the importance of love and friendship. Readers of Nicholas Sparks will find it appealing.” 
Library Journal
 
“One of the great writers of a generation.”
—Charles Martin, New York Times bestselling author of The Mountain Between Us

“Lucius Quarterfield is a character you want to get to know. His story is fascinating...I’ve had other readers tell me they couldn’t put this book down, and I know the feeling!”
—Delilah, A Delilah Book Club Pick Selection

 
MIRAMAR BAY
“I love this story. . . . The pages flew; I couldn’t read it fast enough.”
—Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author
 
“Bunn has excelled in creating a deeply emotional read that will resonate with readers.”
Publishers Weekly
 
“A deeply satisfying read and a beautifully crafted portrait of small-town life.”
Booklist
 
“Not since Jan Karon’s Mitford series have I read such a rich and beautiful tapestry of people, place and purpose. . . . An absolute joy.” 
—Brian Bird, executive producer, Touched by an Angel; writer-producer, Hallmark’s When Calls the Heart

“A heartwarming romance…this one left me grinning from ear to ear…It left me feeling uplifted.”
First for Women

“In this heartwarming novel, bestselling author Davis Bunn weaves a spellbinding tapestry of loss, longing and second chances against the backdrop of an idyllic coastal town…Compelling characters transform their doubts into destiny…Readers are awakened to an uplifting truth.”
Simple Grace
--This text refers to the hardcover edition.

About the Author

Davis Bunn is an internationally bestselling author, published in 21 languages, and with more than seven million books in print. He is a four-time Christy Award-winner and has received much acclaim for his novels across multiple genres, including historical fiction, inspirational, suspense and women's fiction. Born and raised in North Carolina, Davis left for Europe at age twenty and pursued a business career that took him to over 20 countries all over the world. He and his wife now divide most of their time between the coast of Florida and the English countryside, where Davis serves as Writer in Residence at Regent's Park College, Oxford University. Please join Davis Bunn online at DavisBunn.com. --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Product details

  • ASIN : B08F2ZDD3Z
  • Publisher : Kensington Books (April 27, 2021)
  • Publication date : April 27, 2021
  • Language : English
  • File size : 1012 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 290 pages
  • Lending : Enabled

Customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

No customer reviews