Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Listen to any song, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Seattlegoodwill
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: All our items include the original disc(s) in the original case. If a disc you purchase from us does not play correctly, just let us know.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

50 Country Love Songs

3.7 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
50 Country Love Songs Amazon Music Unlimited
New from Used from
Audio CD, July 5, 2005
$52.51 $4.83

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. When the Lights Go Down
  2. I Can Love You Like That
  3. I Can Love You Better
  4. Just to Hear You Say That You Love Me
  5. I Would've Loved You Anyway
  6. To Make You Feel My Love
  7. I Love You
  8. Everything I Love
  9. Love in the First Degree
  10. You Won't Ever Be Lonely
  11. For You I Will
  12. It's a Beautiful Thing
  13. If You Ever Have Forever in Mind
  14. Fall into Me
  15. You Had Me from Hello
  16. Buy Me a Rose
  17. Somebody Like You

Disc: 2

  1. Let Your Love Flow
  2. Behind Closed Doors
  3. He Loves Me All the Way
  4. Please Help Me, I'm Falling
  5. Good Hearted Woman
  6. Young Love
  7. A Very Special Love Song
  8. Bring Back Your Love to Me
  9. Lady
  10. If Lovin' You Is Wrong (I Don't Want to Be Right)
  11. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  12. Love Song
  13. A Thing Called Love
  14. I Believe in You
  15. Red Neckin' Love Makin' Night

Disc: 3

  1. Always on My Mind
  2. Baby, Now That I've Found You
  3. It Must Be Love
  4. If You See Him/If You See Her
  5. Livin' on Love
  6. Now That I Found You
  7. Cowboy Love
  8. From This Moment On
  9. To Be Loved by You
  10. When I Said I Do
  11. I'll Still Love You More
  12. How Forever Feels
  13. Breathe
  14. Valentine
  15. Kiss This
  16. Passionate Kisses
  17. Hello L.O.V.E

Product details

  • Audio CD (July 5, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Label: Madacy Records
  • ASIN: B0009VI5PM
  • Average Customer Review: 3.7 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #563,078 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Countdown Store

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

March 23, 2016
Format: MP3 Music|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
January 12, 2013
Format: MP3 Music|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
December 27, 2005
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: country singers