Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite uncharted Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$12.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 92 reviews
on November 9, 2013
morbid angels double bass drumming guitar wizardry and conceptual lyrics fit together to make them legends in the death metal arena I love this with ear phones while doing maintenance at a plant I used to crank out my job dutys god of emptiness favorite tune on this release
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2017
Had a copy on tape from highschool. When I upgraded to MP3 player about 10 years ago, this was one of many that I simply did without. Have been reacquiring my missing ones as of late.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2015
Morbid angel killed it with this one. Some of my favorite tracks were on this record
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2015
This is a good cd, but its not as good as alters of madness. covenant 7. alters of madness10
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2016
Old school death metal!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2005
This group is relentless with their assault in this Cd. I think Morbid Angel is one of the best there is besides Slayer. This is brutal evil metal in raw form for any true metal fan. This CD is just as good as Domination maybe even harder if that is possible. The only thing i have against them is the production is weak on their Cds it sometimes sounds muffled is why i gave it 4 stars instead of 5. MA is what brutal metal should be. Some bands should take notes on how to be extreme and heavy without being ridiculously stupid. This band has talent everywhere vocals are good understandable,clear and David doesnt try too hard to sound like he does. The guitars and drums are perfect and the guys know how to play them which some bands i hear i question that ablity. If you want true brutal evil sounding metal at it's best then try Morbid Angel.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2015
excellent album. so heavy it will eat your soul
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2017
Kick ass !... Excellent album (classic)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2012
This is, personally, my favorite MA album. It just pulls no punches from start to finish. Every song on here is intense for it's own reasons... Though I suppose that goes without saying for a MA album.

Song picks:
1. Rapture
2. The Lion's Den
3. God of Emptiness
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2017
Good fast delivery.Great CD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$13.74

Need customer service? Click here