Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Covering Evil (12 Years Doing The Devils Work)

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 26, 2011
"Please retry"

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Editorial Reviews

Covering Evil (12 Years Doing The Devils Work) by Necromantia

When sold by Amazon.com, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media. Amazon.com's standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. My World, Your Hell
  2. Death Rider
  3. The Number Of The Beast
  4. Demon's Whip
  5. Mordor

Disc: 2

  1. Those Who Never Sleep
  2. Murder, Magic And Tears
  3. Ancient Pride
  4. For The Light Of My Darkness
  5. The Black Mirror
  6. Pretender To The Throne Pt.1 - The Usurper's Spawn
  7. Scarlet Witching Dreams
  8. Les Litanies De Satan
  9. Lord Of The Abyss

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 26, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Black Lotus
  • Run Time: 25 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,185,830 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category