Your Garage Beauty LyingGame STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning LastTycoon LastTycoon LastTycoon  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 50 reviews
on June 17, 2017
LOVE this children's picture book!! My pre-k class loved this book, especially the fun illustrations! The story held their attention and they liked the ending. Was the ending predictable? Yes!! But getting there was really fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2017
Thought cover art looked promising but not real impressed by storyline
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2016
I ordered this book because we loved the book "Nugget and Fang" by the same author. My son loves this book, although I don't think the illustrations are nearly as cute as "Nugget and Fang."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2017
One of those books your toddler will ask you to read 5x in a row. Great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2016
Cute story. My kindergarteners enjoy the story. Great message about fitting in and working together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2015
This is my grandson's go to book when it's quiet time or for bedtime reading. He loves this book as hens all about Cowboys,Rodeo and farm/ranch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2016
Great story, I read it tomykinder class. They loved it. This will be a tradition for rodeo day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2015
Very cute book. My nephew is big into western everything. He's two and his big brother loves reading this to him before bed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2017
good cowboy book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2017
great story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here