+ $3.99 shipping
Arrives: Aug 24 - 31
Fastest delivery: Aug 19 - 24
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from and sold by The Book Preserve.
FREE Shipping on your first order. Details
Used: Acceptable | Details
Sold by Resell Fanatic
Condition: Used: Acceptable
Comment: A readable copy. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. Pages may be a little yellowed and can include considerable notes in pen or highlighter-but the notes cannot obscure the text. Ships directly from Amazon.

Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Cowboy For Keeps (Men of Mule Hollow) Mass Market Paperback – May 25, 2010

4.4 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Mass Market Paperback
$21.00 $1.00

An Amazon Book with Buzz: "Sweet Sorrow" by David Nicholls
"With fully fleshed-out characters, terrific dialogue, bountiful humor, and genuinely affecting scenes, this is really the full package of a rewarding, romantic read."—Booklist Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Frequently bought together

  • Cowboy For Keeps (Men of Mule Hollow)
  • +
  • And Baby Makes Five (Mule Hollow Matchmakers, Book 2)
Total price: $37.99
Buy the selected items together

Special offers and product promotions

Editorial Reviews


"This second story in the Men of Mule Hollow trilogy is a moving romance about loss and the knowledge that only God knows the future."-RT Book Reviews (4 stars)

From the Author

Hi, thank you for your interest in my Books. People are always asking for a complete Book list of the Mule Hollow Series, so I thought I'd list it here: for more information check out my website debraclopton.com

THE TROUBLE WITH LACY BROWN (Mule Hollow Matchmakers, Book 1)
AND BABY MAKES FIVE (Mule Hollow Matchmakers, Book 2)
NO PLACE LIKE HOME (Mule Hollow Matchmakers, Book 3)
DREAM A LITTLE DREAM (Mule Hollow Matchmakers, Book 4)
MEETING HER MATCH (Mule Hollow Matchmakers, Book 5)
OPERATION:MARRIED BY CHRISTMAS (Mule Hollow Matchmakers, Book 6)
NEXT DOOR DADDY (Mule Hollow Matchmakers, Book 7)
HER BABY DREAMS (Mule Hollow Matchmakers, Book 8)
THE COWBOY TAKES A BRIDE (Mule Hollow Matchmakers, Book 9)
TEXAS RANGER DAD (Mule Hollow Matchmakers, Book 10)
SMALL TOWN BRIDES/A MULE HOLLOW MATCH (Mule Hollow Matchmakers, Book 11)
LONE STAR CINDERELLA (Men of Mule Hollow Book 1) (Mule Hollow Matchmakers, Book 12)
HIS COWGIRL BRIDE (Mule Hollow Matchmakers, Book 13)
HER FOREVER COWBOY (Men of Mule Hollow Book 2)( Matchmakers, Book 14)
COWBOY FOR KEEPS (Men of Mule Hollow book 3) (Matchmakers, Book 15)
YULTIDE COWBOY (Men of Mule Hollow book 4) ( Matchmakers, Book 16)
YUKON COWBOY (Alaskan Bride Series)
SMALL TOWN MOMS/A MOTHER FOR MULE HOLLOW (Mule Hollow Matchmakers, Book 17)
HER RODEO COWBOY (Mule Hollow Homecoming Book 1) (Matchmakers, Book 18)
HER LONE STAR COWBOY (Mule Hollow Homecoming Book 2) (Matchmakers, Book 19)
HER HOMECOMING COWBOY (Mule Hollow Homecoming Book 3) (Matchmakers, Book 20)
HER UNFORGETTABLE COWBOY (Cowboys of Sunrise Ranch Series, Book 1)
HER UNEXPECTED COWBOY coming Jan 2014 (Cowboys of Sunrise Ranch Series, Book 2)
HER UNLIKELY COWBOY coming June 2014 (Cowboys of Sunrise Ranch Series, Book 3)

And don't miss, A BRIDE FOR ALL SEASONS Debra's historical mail order bride romance collection with best selling authors Margaret Brownley, Robin Lee Hatcher and Mary Connealy
Debra's novella in the  collection can be bought as an ebook single also: AN EVER AFTER SUMMER

Product details

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
20 customer ratings
5 star
4 star
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?
Reviewed in the United States on August 10, 2014
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 3, 2015
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2012
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on May 31, 2013
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on June 10, 2016
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on June 20, 2013
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on June 15, 2010
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse