Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Decluttr Store
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Cowgirls 1996 Original Cast

Cast Recording

3.8 out of 5 stars 11 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Overture (Beethoven's Sonata Pathetique, Opus 13)
  2. Three Little Maids (Gilbert And Sullivan)
  3. Jesse's Lullaby (Music By j. Brahms)
  4. Ode To Connie Carlson
  5. Sigma, Alpha, Iota
  6. Ode To Jo
  7. From Chopin To Country (Music By Frederic Chopin)
  8. Kingdom Of Country (Music By C. Converse/M. Murfitt)
  9. Songs My Mama Sang (Traditional Hymn, Addidtional Music By M. Murfitt)
  10. Heads Or Tails
  11. Love's Sorrow
  12. Don't Call Me Trailer Trash
  13. Honky Tonky Girl
  14. Every Saturday Night
  15. Don't Look Down
  16. They're All Cowgirls To Me
  17. Saddle Tramp Blues
  18. It's Time To Come Home
  19. We're A Travelin' Trio
  20. Sunflower
  21. Concert Medley
  22. House Rules
  23. Cowgirls

Product details

  • Audio CD (July 16, 1996)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Cast Recording
  • Label: Varese Sarabande
  • ASIN: B0000014ZE
  • Average Customer Review: 3.8 out of 5 stars 11 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #331,098 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Top customer reviews

December 29, 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
May 2, 2014
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
May 7, 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
October 25, 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
July 15, 2014
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
March 21, 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
September 11, 2014
Format: Paperback
June 26, 2010
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse