Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Final Fantasy XIV Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 95 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 124 reviews
on March 1, 2017
Its so weak it won't loosen lug nuts that have been tightened to 75 ft. pounds. Pure junk and useless.
Definitely won't purchase this one again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2017
No way this wrench has the specified torque values. Won't even break loose a calibrated fastener set to 250lbft.
My neutered dog has more ba**s than this thing does.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2017
not much power
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2017
I have had no problems with this Impact Wrench to date.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2017
Something popped off the 1st time I used it. Dunnot what it was. Still works though but I worry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2017
perfect have sockets coming
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
Ran into problems when torque on lug nuts are higher than 90 ft. lbs. My 1/2 ton Ford truck lug nuts are set at 140 ft. lbs. This wrench can not loosen the lug nuts. Have to break lugs by hand. And that is with air pressure set at 90 psi. to the impact wrench. Kind of disappointed with it. I should return it. If you are going to rotate tires, find something better than this impact wrench. Only good for small things around the house. Like bicylces and toy wagon wheels.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
Works really great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2016
This is junk....it's weak and has no power....I have a compressor with 150 psi...doesn't even take off lug nuts....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2017
first one died within a week, but contacted seller and it was replaces immediately. The 2nd one is still working great and going strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse