BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Jessi James decker PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 99 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 128 reviews
on February 18, 2017
I have had no problems with this Impact Wrench to date.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2017
Something popped off the 1st time I used it. Dunnot what it was. Still works though but I worry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2017
Didn't have any power.. had to return
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
Ran into problems when torque on lug nuts are higher than 90 ft. lbs. My 1/2 ton Ford truck lug nuts are set at 140 ft. lbs. This wrench can not loosen the lug nuts. Have to break lugs by hand. And that is with air pressure set at 90 psi. to the impact wrench. Kind of disappointed with it. I should return it. If you are going to rotate tires, find something better than this impact wrench. Only good for small things around the house. Like bicylces and toy wagon wheels.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
Works really great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2017
Just used it love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2017
Junk absolute crap do not buy this you will not be happy. I tossed it i would not give this thing away as it is utter garbage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
not enough torque. probably needs a large pneumatic tank
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2017
first one died within a week, but contacted seller and it was replaces immediately. The 2nd one is still working great and going strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2016
Works for what I needed. Great for household use. Not as powerful as the industrial type but for the price is great for my household needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse