Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 869 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,004 reviews
VINE VOICEon January 31, 2017
If you have a BB gun then you will need these.

They are perfect for the job.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon June 10, 2017
hard to believe i gone thru half this bottle in less than a month. no issues, good quality and very accurate, will buy again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2017
The bbs are fine, as expected. However, when the package arrived, the bb container top had become dis-attached during shipment and hundreds of bbs were freely rolling around in the box. I didn't return them, just managed to finally get most of the bbs back into the container. This is the first mishap that has occurred during my countless orders from Amazon. I suppose things like this are going to happen. I'll continue to order from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2016
Work as they should. They're BBs.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2016
I have been shooting copper head since I was a little kid , they shot great then and they still shoot great
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon October 4, 2014
Purchased these at the same time as I did a new Crosman American Classic 1377 air pistol. Didn't realize that the new model of that pistol is now for pellets only (has a rifled barrel) - Doh!. So anyway I now have several pounds of BBs and nothing to shoot them with. So I ordered another air pistol that can use these and thinking of getting an air rifle too. No sense in letting good ammo go to waste.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2016
makes loading the bb gun not so messy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2017
Great product at a great price. I like the container too. Really nice for loading.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2017
Been using these since I was a kid. Always work well and don't foul the barrel.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2017
High quality. Easy to load and fires smoothly. Doesn't leave residue. Stays solid on impact.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 62 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here