Lyft Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Size: 1.00 x 5.00 x 5.00 inches|Change
Price:$6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 71-80 of 1,457 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,646 reviews
on March 8, 2014
was using the crosman premier hollow points,a good pellet by the way,wanted to try something different,these pellets dont fit as tight in my beeman,the very first one i put in was very loose,thought it would fall out,then noticed some fit fine,but absolutely no consistency with these,i will stick with the premiers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2017
I've ordered these pellets several times because they seem to have good stopping power. Every tin has had very tight lids. The last one was so tight that I had to chisel it open. The reason for my low rating is that more than half of the pellets in my most recent order were distorted and wouldn't fit in the chamber of my gun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2015
It is exactly what it is, pellets - lol. Only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the tin was very difficult to open. I had to take a screwdriver and punch holes in the top. I just poured them out and put them in a different container. They shoot well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2017
They work and are somewhat consistent, could but a tad heavier for stability but go with the crossman hollowpoints for that little extra weight. Mostly same effects between the 2 pellets anyways.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2017
These pellets are NOT synthetic as described. They are lead and that is falsely represented. They arrived and they it very obviously states they are lead on the outer container.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2016
Always can use more ammo. I have something like 20 air pistols and rifles, sons, wife, we all shoot targets for fun. Ammo goes quick but a hell of a lot cheaper than real steel ammo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2016
Great pellets. I was reluctant to buy these because they are slightly different than the old destroyer ex, but they shoot fine and appear to be as accurate as the ex.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2016
With my gamo whisper cat these pellets are lethal if your with in 20 feet of small game. Much further than that they mushroom out to fast and quit making any kind of penetration. I've seen squirrel ribs stop these dead in their tracks. Much happier with the crossman premium hollow points and the game rounds. Even the wad cutters have proved more lethal than these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2015
Nothing to write home about but it gets the job done. No flaws in the pellets themselves and they land on target. Not the most accurate round I have but it's perfect for an inexpensive way to sight your scope in or do some plinking. Good take-down power. Will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2017
very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse