Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno

Crosman M4-177 Pneumatic Pump Air Rifle .177 Caliber
Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:$54.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on June 8, 2017
great fun very accurate, kids really like it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 21, 2017
great fun bb rifle for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 3, 2016
Very nice BB gun. Bought it for my grandson's birthday. We have only used it with BB's so far, but have been very satisfied with the performance. It comes with a 5 shot "clip" for pellets also. Only shoots one BB at a time and loading each BB individually is a little complicated until you get used to it. Very safe and very accurate. Very fun.
Only con: We bought a Crossman red dot sight to add to the upper rail but it does not fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 17, 2017
The trigger had broken off within an hour of use. On the bright side,it shot pretty accurately at 10 yards, Pumping felt good and the gun itself felt sturdy. Maybe I just got a dud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 10, 2017
Order a 2nd one because I having fun with my son he is 17 and enjoys it
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 19, 2017
This item is ok. The only issue the bb's sometime get stuck and nothing comes out..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 30, 2017
GREAT ITEM THANKS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 20, 2017
Perfect...got exactly what I had expected....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 7, 2017
Stock connection was weak and after some use the stock broke off. However very accurate and fun! Lots of empty beer cans and bottle met their end. Was worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 18, 2014
Nice bb/pellet gun for a low price. Very accurate out of the box and pretty cute as well. Looks very close to an M4 carbine style gun from a short distance. Good design and pretty well built.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse