Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Def Leppard All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
59
Crossfire II 4 - 12x40mm AO Riflescope, DEAD-HOLD BDC
Price:$189.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Showing 1-10 of 57 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 59 reviews
on November 18, 2017
Deadly accurate. Highly recommend for a pellet rifle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 6, 2017
I have several of the higher priced vortex scopes, thought I'd try 1 of these for a ATI limited 300acc blackout AR style rifle , started sighting in during break in process , shoot, clean , every shot for first 20 shots , after 3 shots it was sighted in at 75 yards and continue to hit the same hole every time , or touching, after 20 shots I fired 3 and it put them into a quarter, holds zero perfect, adjustment work perfectly , what more could u want!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 4, 2017
Construction and optics are incredible for the value of this scope , we have tested it on the field and the flexibility and visual quality far exceeds their market value , we obtained sub-moa accuracy up to a 1000 meters , unbelievable .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 6, 2017
Nice clear glass. BDC reticle is nice. Works great on my Ruger American.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 20, 2017
Great glass. Might not be the top of the line but for the price point its my favorite. And I've used the Viper HD. Fairly close in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 2, 2017
Husband loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 19, 2017
Solid scope. Easy to use. Caps are durable. Took it out to 600 no problem. BDC resolve works great. Can't beat the price with the warranty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 18, 2017
I own two of these after going through several other options. Scope is reasonably lightweight with good magnification and clarity. Probably not as good as Nikon glass, but their AO is too stiff to use comfortably. Also 40MM objective is a must. I use these scopes on my PCP air rifles and they're extremely well-suited to that purpose. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 10, 2017
Flawless scope
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 28, 2017
It is a high quality product for a moderate price. That is as good as it gets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here