$12.62 + $4.99 shipping
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Ships from and sold by parkslopemusic.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: Just 4 Game
Add to Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: smittysmusicpalace
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Crosstown Rebels Presents Rebel Futurism

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, March 9, 2004
$12.62 $1.90

Editorial Reviews

Product Description

Since its inception earlier this year rising out of the ashes of the groundbreaking, genre-bending City Rockers label, Damian Lazarus’s Crosstown Rebels imprint has proved itself to be one of THE labels shaping the new electronic dance underground.

Rebel Futurism is not only the debut mix album for Damian Lazarus and Crosstown Rebels, it is one of the first compilations to really bring together the essence of this new movement of dance music. Damian compiled both of the hugely successful and genre-defining Futurism compilations for City Rockers, and with residencies and gigs in Berlin, Barcelona, Paris, Milan, Tokyo and, of course, at his own Slash and Burn parties in London, he has hands-on appreciation of what it takes to move the crowd.

Rebel Futurism fuses house, techno, breakbeat, and electro with DIY/electropunk attitude into a forward-thinking, party-rocking dance mix!


Compilation of the month... -- Jockey Slut

It’s sure to be one of the best comps of 2004. -- TimeOut London, December 2003

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. DJ Maxxi – Rebel Intro
  2. Kiki & Silversurfer featuring Captain Comatose – Shake
  3. Le Dust Sucker – Mandate My Ass
  4. Joakim – Come Into My Kitchen (Chateau Flight Mix)
  5. DJ T – Freemind
  6. Tiga – Burning (TGV Mix)
  7. Silversurfer – Welcome To Berlin
  8. Dave Clarke featuring Chicks on Speed – Disgraceland (Accapella)
  9. Bushwacka! – Nettbuggs
  10. Martin Solveig – Heartbeat (Dub Mix)
  11. Russ Gabriel – Patience (Vocal Edit)
  12. Jahcoozi – Fish (Team Natascha Mix)
  13. Digital Tongues – No Way You Can Sleep
  14. Helicopter Jackson – The Booty Song (Instrumental)
  15. Phonique – Where The Party’s At
  16. Sasche Funke – Bravo
  17. Robbie Hardkiss – Everything Is Changing (Accapella)
  18. Avril - French Kiss

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 9, 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Crosstown Rebels
  • ASIN: B00018D47W
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,158,286 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers