Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New album by Garth Brooks PCB for Musical Instruments $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
26


on October 26, 2017
Works much better than a straight dilator as it gives you the angle and leverage to pinpoint trouble areas and adjust pressure without having to be a contortionist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 2, 2017
High quality, thick glass. Got this because a pelvic specialist at the navy hospital recommended it. I've been having pain in my hips for over a year now and had no idea the pelvic floor could have been the problem or even knew it existed. Anyways..great product. It's very helpful because it's really hard to try and massage yourself with your hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 3, 2015
As a patient with interstitial cystitis this dilator is an effective approach to self care between visits to a professional physical therapist. I would highly recommend it , as well as purchasing the book "Heal Pelvic Pain" by Amy Stein. The book has an entire chapter on physical therapy for pelvic floor disorders.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 4, 2017
Great product. International buyers be aware that shipping outside of US costs more than the product itself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 29, 2017
I think this will mean fewer visits to physical therapy. I wish I had had this sooner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 20, 2017
exactly what I ordered. works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 6, 2013
This tool does work, but it is quite rigid (hard) and can be uncomfortable. Use with gentleness, it can be helpful.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 25, 2016
As described and as my doctor recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 12, 2016
As requested
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 17, 2014
I went from seeing a pelvic floor therapist once a week to not at all thanks to her telling me how to use this wand to give self-massage as needed. I now realize so many of the menstrual cramps we think of as our uterus are actually from the pelvic floor. Wish every woman was given this info and this type of product when she hits puberty!
11 comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here