BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now PSFF17_gno



on March 4, 2017
Purchased it and used it for Christmas pizzelles but will be using it again throughout the year. Worked perfectly and the pizzelles are SO tasty!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2015
The recipe that comes with this pizzelle maker is so good, we were eating them plain, and not even bothering to fill them.
Yummy! (I do recommend vanilla paste vs vanilla extract)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
Like it but too small . My foot size 11. Same size my foot.Size the cooker . Not bad cooker.It's works. Good for kids to eat.
Up Date They R thin size about 2 or 3 inch round. They not made for waffles or pancakes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2015
didn't work for me and the pizzelles are small. ended up buying a metal one and LOVE LOVE LOVE it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2017
Item works great but more trouble than it is worth.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2017
Don't know if I can't cook properly or machine doesn't work properly! I am trying to make perfect pazzles!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
I have a regular pizzelle baker (makes 2) and this one (make 4). This is more difficult to use than the one that makes 2, as it is hard to judge just howmuch batter goes on the middle of each circle. And as I trim the pizzelles right after they are baked, there is a lot more trimming (waste) on the baker that makes 4, than the baker that makes 2. The quality is good, works well. I still prefer the 2 pizzelle maker, but once in a while use the 4 maker as it really is "cute" and the small ones store easier and don't break as easily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2014
I can't make 4 round pizzelles in it. There is no spring in the hinge on the back so when you close the lid
it squishes the batter forward. Sometimes you get one perfect one out of the four but never more. I wasted
two batches of batter and gave up.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2017
Made delicious cookies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2017
These things are good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here