Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon kidsevergreen kidsevergreenaltText Choose channels with their favorite shows and movies kidsevergreenaltText Choose channels with their favorite shows and movies  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on June 24, 2015
Does not fit the model as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
Awesome for salads. Very happy with the disc and delivery!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2015
I returned this product because it was the wrong size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
Look closely at the part number and the discription. they are not the same. I ordered the this for my sister (for Christmas) as she has a 14 food processor base on the discription. What arived was a 12 cup disk. Not what I (or she) wanted. looking back on the part number I see the seller mislabled the product. As far as Cuisinart products, they are great. As for the seller,,,,,,,,"not so much".
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
Does as advertised and expected. Cleans up easily. What more can I say? Oh, it's solid with perfect fit and finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2015
Bought it for the 14 cup but it did not fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2012
This disc is a must have for your food processor. Make short work for preparation. I would highly recommend this product as well as Amazon, great customer care and very helpful if you have any issues.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
Had this for a few weeks and I really like it. It does a good job at cutting various veggies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2017
Excellent and just what I needed for my special Christmas dinner. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2011
Upgraded food processor and needed new blades. This one is high quality, but julienne strips are larger than those of the older version blades. Blade is sharp and solid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here