10 songs available with Unlimited

Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Listen to any song, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to Amazon.com (US).

Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by secondspin
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All used discs are inspected and guaranteed. Used discs may not include digital content.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Cum on Feel the Boyz

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Cum On Feel The Boyz Amazon Music Unlimited
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 29, 2008
$5.92 $0.99

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Welcome - Torpedo Boyz
  2. Japanese Boyz - Torpedo Boyz / Odd Daisuke / Kentastic
  3. The Disco - Torpedo Boyz / Kentastic
  4. Don't Say No To Bo! - Torpedo Boyz / Torpedo Crew / Beatbox Eliot
  5. I Can't Make It On Time - Torpedo Boyz / Returner
  6. Around Da Corner - Torpedo Boyz / Returner
  7. Curry Rice - Torpedo Boyz / Odd Daisuke / Kengo
  8. Chickee Pow! - Torpedo Boyz / Jim Burke / Pat C.
  9. Ocha O Nomi Ni Iku Ka? - Torpedo Boyz / Odd Daisuke / Hito
  10. The Next Station Is: Shibuya - Torpedo Boyz
  11. Where is Tony Masao? - Torpedo Boyz / Returner
  12. Are You Talking To Me??? (Torpedo Club Mix) - Torpedo Boyz / Tim Mohr
  13. The Disco Song (The Pinker Tones Remix) - Torpedo Boyz / Kentastic

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 29, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Sounds from the Roof
  • ASIN: B0010V4TUK
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,008,905 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Torpedo Boyz Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: computer help