Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Complete in a new case, disc is in excellent condition! Promo stamp on cover art.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Curb Servin Clean

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Clean, October 2, 1995
"Please retry"
$99.97 $34.99

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. West Up!
  2. The One
  3. Put On Tha Set
  4. In A Twist
  5. Homesick
  6. Feel Me
  7. Curb Servin'
  8. Wet Dream
  9. Taking Ova
  10. Kill A Habit
  11. The Creator

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 2, 1995)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Clean
  • Label: Polygram Records
  • ASIN: B000001FIV
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #811,570 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Wc & The Maad Circle Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: wire spring, quick connectors