Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Today only: Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
37
Cure Your Cancer: Your Guide to the Internet
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$18.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on October 6, 2016
Great information.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 20, 2016
Great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 14, 2016
Great information that people with cancer can use right now. Very helpful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 19, 2013
I bought this for a friend but it was far too late. So I gave it to another friend who could use advice on an ongoing health problem. The book seems extensive in sources. I prefer it in a printed book to get the overall view.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 15, 2013
the best book I ever read.
every one should read it.
It makes people aware of choices in cancer care.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
This is a must-have book by all means - enlightening information is provided with an honest , plain approach to the dealiest of today's world diseases.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 9, 2013
Absolutly recomended.Learn how to make own decitions regarding health for your family and friends. I use the book very often.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 8, 2011
I have read Bill Henderson's book multiple times and adopted 6 of his key protocols to fight my metastisized breast cancer. I have not been doing it long enough to prove that it works, only 4 months at this point. BUT, I sure feel wonderful, better than I have in a dozen years.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 1, 2013
I bought this book to give to a friend. I have never read it, but my father - who has prostate cancer - did and said it is a great book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 10, 2009
This book is very well written and full of contact details for people dealing with cancer and there family. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here