Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now STEMClub17_gno

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$7.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 71-80 of 287 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 428 reviews
on August 22, 2016
like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
the disc had no scratches or smudges played right through very good movie matched the first up made it complete funny ending sort of
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2016
worked great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
Ok but not as good as the other ones. Not enough action.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2015
good show
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
Thank You!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2013
Childs play! Whats to say its a cult horror classic, i mean really if chucky didn't creep you out a bit your just dead inside!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2013
Son enjoyed very much he is a chucky fan, not as exciting I I would have liked but for an eleven yr old he enjoyed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
Average, not bettet than Child's Play.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. I watched it and was pretty freaked out. Great gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse