Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $13.00 (81%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

A Curse of Fire (Fae Academy Book 1) by [Shade, Sophia]
Kindle App Ad

A Curse of Fire (Fae Academy Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 47 customer reviews
Book 1 of 2 in Fae Academy (2 Book Series)

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Length: 220 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.99 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

New Year New You Save and Read on Kindle
click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Fans of Bella Forrest's "A Shade of Vampire" and JK Rowling's "Harry Potter" are going to lose their minds with excitement when they read this series. Sophia Shade brilliantly creates a magical new world that I fell in love with from page one." - Once Upon An Alpha 


"A Curse of Fire has everything I look for in a fantasy romance. A smart heroine, a couple of hot guys to choose from, a mystery to solve and a fascinating setting to explore. I loved all the students of Callador and can't wait for more." - New York Times bestselling author, Lexi Blake


"If you like Harry Potter Or The Vampire Academy, but love Fae books, this is for you" - Voracious Readers Only

About the Author

Sophia Shade is the enchanting author of the Fae Academy world. She lives beyond the Shadow Veil with the students, teachers, and creatures who attend Callador: Academy of the Aos Sí. When not writing, she spends her time battling darkness to save her newfound friends and family from the mysterious force that wants to drain all magic from Faerie once and for all.

Product details

  • File Size: 3872 KB
  • Print Length: 220 pages
  • Publisher: Evershade Publishing (January 11, 2018)
  • Publication Date: January 11, 2018
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B077WQ4JGR
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,017 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Fantasy Books
4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

January 18, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
January 20, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
December 10, 2017
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
January 5, 2018
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
December 30, 2017
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

A Curse of Fire (Fae Academy Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: A Curse of Fire (Fae Academy Book 1)