Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $0.99

Save $13.00 (93%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to Royal Reaper Academy Series! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
The Cursed Rune (Royal Reaper Academy Series Book 1) by [G. Bailey]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Cursed Rune (Royal Reaper Academy Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 41 ratings
Book 1 of 2: Royal Reaper Academy Series

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Length: 388 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Age Level: 13 - 18
  • Book 1 of 2 in Royal Reaper Academy Series
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review

  • "Fans of Keira Class and Sarah J. Maas will devour this book! Dresses, danger, hot guys and a big plot twist. Brilliant"- Books, Books and More Reviews.★★★★★
  • "Loved this book and I will be waiting impatiently for the next installment!"- Goodreads Reviewer.★★★★
  • "I need more! I really cannot wait to read book 2."- Goodreads Reviewer. ★★★★★
  • "I absolutely LOVED this book!!!! Centered around a young woman who is witty, brave and fierce."- Goodreads Reviewer. ★★★★★
  • "I absolutely adored this book! I love how G Bailey connects worlds and universes in such a way that makes you continue to want to live inside of them."- Goodreads Reviewer. ★★★★★
  • "This was another great book. I love that there are old characters in this book too. This was so good."- Goodreads Reviewer. ★★★★★

Product details

  • File size : 4106 KB
  • Publication date : October 30, 2020
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 388 pages
  • Language: : English
  • ASIN : B08LS9BBS2
  • Page numbers source ISBN : B08M8DGRGX
  • Simultaneous device usage : Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Lending : Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 41 ratings

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
41 global ratings
5 star
75%
4 star
21%
3 star
4%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on November 14, 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on November 4, 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on November 7, 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on November 15, 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on November 13, 2020
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on November 15, 2020
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 31, 2020
Reviewed in the United States on November 9, 2020

Top reviews from other countries

Madisson M.
4.0 out of 5 stars Great beginning!
Reviewed in France on November 4, 2020
Verified Purchase