Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 21 reviews
on January 1, 2014
Always well-sourced and a wonderful guide to current issues and lesbian culture in America. The digital copy can help you keep up to date when abroad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
awsome magazine, look forward to every issue especially the reviews on books and movies, and of course the lipstick and dipstick collum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2013
Especially enjoyed the cover story. Magazine also has good variety of stories. I really appreciate seeing a good quality lesbian magazine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
Great writing and diverse topics. I would appreciate a less scattered electronic format. Overall I fin it enjoyable and informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2013
I was extremely pleased by all the articles in the magazine, this was the 1st issue I had read, but will definitely continue reading it monthly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
Love it!! Keeps the gay community in touch and up to date. It's a must have for parents and friends of LGBT as well!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2013
Not very interesting but ok. I wished it had a lot more info, but a couple of articles were interesting
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
I purchase every issue! Always an awesome read for the lesbian community! Great articles and tips, and always full of great travel spots!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2013
great magazine- now i got the REAL subscription form the REAL magazne and its REALLY Legit lol *hintity-hint-hint* :/ o.O
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2015
The Kindle version is articles only, which is very disappointing. Buy it in print if you want to see any pictures.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$9.99
$32.99
$0.99
$14.99
$9.99

Need customer service? Click here