Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 33 reviews
on December 4, 2011
Description: "Protector MATCH your device screen shape and cover the FULL screen, including non-picture area". This is completely false advertising.

The three screens I received are 6.25 mm x 4.5 mm. The Screen of the Sony DSC-TX10 Digital Camera is 8.5 mm x 5 mm.

I do not feel like going through the hassle of asking for a refund.

BEWARE!! Large GAPS Left Uncovered!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
Even after using the stiff blade included to help smooth the "bubbles" it left some and made the viewing screen difficult to see your full images ... Could be a good product maybe I personally just needed to take more care an time to apply. In addition you are NOT able to "cut them to size" perfectly without having them on the camera itself and that is/can be dangerous possibly causing damage to the cameras finish if you use a blade or knife to size it on the screen post installation. I must admit it could be good to save the digital camera screen from scratches...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2011
Firstly, I really appreciate Amazon carries this seller. you've got what it worth in this price for 3 'shield'.
And, thanks for all the previous reviews, I've got quite a right size plastic that fits ok.

I give it 3 stars as it works with 2 replacements. The touch screen still feel responsive.
2 stars off as it feels cheap not just of the price that's right, it's the quality of the PVC that has scratches you can notice, and the sticker stained a large spot at the corner even removed by alcohol.

I bought TX-10 for rough use, go hiking, camping, put in the car. So, at this price I say go for it.
(If you want one looks nice, buy a higher quality one for the smart phone and trim it yourself.)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2012
Like everyone else here said, this film is way too small for the entire back of the camera. I stupidly already peeled the back already without measuring it so I stuck it onto my camera. Looks totally silly, doesn't fit. If this isn't false advertisement, I don't know what is. AMAZON, PULL THIS OFF YOUR SITE!! BlueMall should be ashamed to sucker people into buying this. Going to see if I can dispute this BS...not even about the $$. The positive reviews on this product are probably all Bluemall employees.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2011
This product is NOT as advertised. It is a small fraction of the size required to cover the screen of a DSC-TX10. Read the positive reviews and ask yourself if they appear to be written by someone who actually purchased the product.

Anyone need a screen protector for their watch?
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2012
Unfortunately I gambled and lost. You would think when the product title states "perfect fit" then it would fit perfectly over the screen. No dice. There's about a 1/8th inch on each side that does not cover the viewfinder screen. I notice the title also states "satisfaction guaranteed" but I think they are banking on people like myself who find it too much trouble to return an item that's less than 5 bucks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2016
I lovee this camera. excellent picture quality even underwater.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2012
Great Price. Fits Perfect. Quick Delivery. What else could you ask for? Just make sure you clean the screen very well with the microfiber cloth that comes with it. Ensure there is no dust, lint or fingerprints prior to applying the screen protector. Then take your time to line up all your edges. Rub out any bubbles and then you have a well protected screen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2011
These screen covers are the wrong size for the TX-10. They are too small and they have been incorrectly advertised. Do not order this product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2011
The screen protector goes on easy, but it doesn't cover the whole screen area. It's actually too small. It was inexpensive, so I'm not worrying myself with a return, but just know that it DOES NOT cover the whole screen of the DSC-TX10 Sony CyberShot.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here