Shop Auto Winter Products Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $24.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop STEM Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Plus  Save $50 on All-New Fire HD 10. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno



on August 29, 2016
Really didn't trust what was in the product. And didn't like the flavor. Didn't even finish the rest. Switched over to NutriBio. Wow way better product no bloating and way better taste. And honestly better made product with FDA inspected made in the USA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2014
It gets you pumped, increases your heart rate and gets you ready to go. Other than that, its a run of the mill pre-workout.

On the plus side, it does taste better than some of the other pre-workouts I've used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2013
Most pre-drinks tend to make me jittery due to the over abundance of caffeine, That didnt happen with this product. The caffeine is stil there but not overly so. The only side effect I've noticed is a slight warm flushing of the face right as it kicks in. Gives the muscles a great pump.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2014
Excellent product; does as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2013
Just makes you feel good both mentally and physically when you hit the gym. I would recommend this to all gym goers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2015
Great stuff I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2012
This lable is the new one for the monster pump series. I agree that it fizzles reaaalllly bad if you put it in a shaker, I had better results stiring it together with apple juice. When I opened the containter most of the powder was in large clumps that I had to break up. Also as of the date of this review it does not contain military banned substances especially the DMAA ingredient that is found in Jack3D. One scooped provided a 30 minute pump while two provided an hour, the max is 3 scoops for highly tolerent people. That gets you only ten servings, which is a money waster. Not a bad pre workout mix and I really could feel the pump during my workouts. Most importantly I wanted something where I can use at night that wont keep me up till one in the morning.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here