Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Maximal Power DB OLY LI-50B Replacement Battery for Olympus Digital Camera/Camcorder
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Dolly Parton Fire TV Stick Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer power_s3 power_s3 power_s3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Color: Black|Style: DB OLY LI-50B|Change
Price:$9.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 23, 2011
Bought this extra battery to go with my Olympus camera. Seems to have great battery life. As of now am very happy with product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2011
I was getting ready to buy an extra battery from Olympus, but this was a great deal. Cheaper, and still a great little battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
We bought this battery as a back up battery and it works fantastically. Save your money and buy this instead of he brand name.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
These batteries work just fine especially for the price. They seem to last about a year or two just like the name brand ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
Great product - works as decribed. I cannot think of additional words to describe product as advertised. I needed it. It works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2013
I am an avid photographer. I need to have a spare battery at all times. This works great. I highly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2010
Ef these things. I bought 5 just to be safe.. they are all not in play when I travel. They only hold a charge a fraction of the time of a genuine olympus battery (or higher quality alternative knockoffs, I presume.) Our camera shows no charge immediately with these - even after fully charging. It works a for a bit, but still nothing compared to the real batteries.. I'd estimate these have maybe 1/10th the life of a real battery.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2010
REALLY needed an extra battery that was easy to charge. So glad I bought it. Happy to always have an extra on hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
works great... no issues... It is a battery that works... nothing more to say about this. thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2010
I am very satisfied with the product. The product arrived within the agreed time and in very good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse