Add to your order

Coverage for accidental damage including drops, spills, and broken parts, as well as breakdowns (plans vary)
24/7 support when you need it.
Quick, easy, and frustration-free claims.
Cover this product:
2-Year Protection $2.99
3-Year Protection $4.99

Add to your order


from
Added to Cart
$39.99
FREE Returns
Return this item for free
  • Free returns are available for the shipping address you chose. You can return the item for any reason in new and unused condition: no shipping charges
  • Learn more about free returns.
FREE delivery Monday, February 13. Order within 2 hrs 47 mins
In Stock.
[{"displayPrice":"$39.99","priceAmount":39.99,"currencySymbol":"$","integerValue":"39","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"99","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":true,"offerListingId":"Z%2ByYPJ4PPSugQ8R8K1pU%2FqxDPaceDD%2F7Wv%2FhotQkf8Z7RogOoJMoJpZsSzl3n6KR9lFVrDt5XFXHOAodyFTRfPk3yjmxqO%2FM47dkY1au%2FIOr4Yat9IwaxspF5D1mvBx9c6R5%2FcWnNme0FUmdlMZx73u576O65LlrZNO2zfwJBvGyKPU0TXtT2d1rm8H4by3f","locale":"en-US","buyingOptionType":"NEW"}]
$$39.99 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$39.99
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Shipping cost, delivery date, and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Amazon
Sold by
Returns
Eligible for Return, Refund or Replacement within 30 days of receipt
This item can be returned in its original condition for a full refund or replacement within 30 days of receipt.
Support
Free Amazon product support included
What's Product Support?
In the event your product doesn’t work as expected, or you’d like someone to walk you through set-up, Amazon offers free product support over the phone on eligible purchases for up to 90 days.
To access this option, go to Your Orders and choose Get product support.
Ships from
Amazon
Sold by
Returns
Eligible for Return, Refund or Replacement within 30 days of receipt
This item can be returned in its original condition for a full refund or replacement within 30 days of receipt.
Support
Free Amazon product support included
In the event your product doesn’t work as expected, or you’d like someone to walk you through set-up, Amazon offers free product support over the phone on eligible purchases for up to 90 days.
To access this option, go to Your Orders and choose Get product support.
DEPSTECH Wireless Endosco... has been added to your Cart
Include
Add a Protection Plan:
Add to your order

2 Year Camera Accident Protection Plan

from Asurion, LLC
  • NO ADDITIONAL COST: You pay $0 for repairs – parts, labor and shipping included.
  • COVERAGE: Plan starts on the date of purchase. Drops, spills and cracked screens due to normal use are covered from day one. Malfunctions are covered after the manufacturer’s warranty.
  • EASY CLAIMS PROCESS: File a claim anytime online at www.Asurion.com/Amazon or by phone. Most claims approved within minutes. We will send you an Amazon e-gift card for the purchase price of your covered product. In some cases, we will replace or repair it.
  • EXPERT TECH HELP: Real experts are available 24/7 to help with set-up, connectivity issues, troubleshooting and much more.
  • TERMS & DETAILS: More information about this protection plan is available within the “Product guides and documents” section. Simply click “User Guide” for more info. Asurion will also email your plan confirmation with Terms & Conditions to the address associated with your Amazon account within 24 hours of purchase (if you do not see this email, please check your spam folder). Contact us if you cannot locate your plan confirmation and Terms & Conditions via email at AmazonFeedback@Asurion.com.

3 Year Camera Accident Protection Plan

from Asurion, LLC
  • NO ADDITIONAL COST: You pay $0 for repairs – parts, labor and shipping included.
  • COVERAGE: Plan starts on the date of purchase. Drops, spills and cracked screens due to normal use are covered from day one. Malfunctions are covered after the manufacturer’s warranty.
  • EASY CLAIMS PROCESS: File a claim anytime online at www.Asurion.com/Amazon or by phone. Most claims approved within minutes. We will send you an Amazon e-gift card for the purchase price of your covered product. In some cases, we will replace or repair it.
  • EXPERT TECH HELP: Real experts are available 24/7 to help with set-up, connectivity issues, troubleshooting and much more.
  • TERMS & DETAILS: More information about this protection plan is available within the “Product guides and documents” section. Simply click “User Guide” for more info. Asurion will also email your plan confirmation with Terms & Conditions to the address associated with your Amazon account within 24 hours of purchase (if you do not see this email, please check your spam folder). Contact us if you cannot locate your plan confirmation and Terms & Conditions via email at AmazonFeedback@Asurion.com.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Added
$45.99
& FREE Shipping. Details
Sold by: DEPSTECH Authorized Store
Sold by: DEPSTECH Authorized Store
(3901 ratings)
100% positive over last 12 months
In Stock.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Have one to sell?

DEPSTECH Wireless Endoscope, IP67 Waterproof WiFi Borescope Inspection 2.0 Megapixels HD Snake Camera for Android and iOS Smartphone, iPhone, iPad, Samsung -Black(11.5FT)

4.2 out of 5 stars 19,766 ratings
Amazon's Choice highlights highly rated, well-priced products available to ship immediately.
Amazon's Choice in Borescopes by DEPSTECH

-20% $39.99
List Price: $49.99

The List Price is the suggested retail price of a new product as provided by a manufacturer, supplier, or seller. Except for books, Amazon will display a List Price if the product was purchased by customers on Amazon or offered by other retailers at or above the List Price in at least the past 90 days. List prices may not necessarily reflect the product's prevailing market price.
Learn more
FREE Returns
Return this item for free
  • Free returns are available for the shipping address you chose. You can return the item for any reason in new and unused condition: no shipping charges
  • Learn more about free returns.
Black

Enhance your purchase

Color Black
Water Resistance Level Waterproof
Connectivity Technology Wi-Fi
Brand DEPSTECH
Item Weight 256 Grams

About this item

    This fits your .
  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Endoscope with Wide Compatibility: This wireless WiFi endoscope can work with Android 5.0+ smart phone and iPhone with iOS 9+ system. Armed with 11.5ft bendable semi-rigid Snake cable can extend to all corner of your house. Perfect for iPhone user who want do inspection work.
  • WiFi Connection, Easy to Use: Download and install the compatible App on your device. No need extra adapter or cable, just connect with your smartphone via WiFi. Then start the App to begin your inspection.
  • HD Inspection Camera: 2.0MP borescope offers you a wonderful experience of capturing a clear close range HD video in MP4 format and image in JPG format with adjustable resolutions 640x480, 1280 x 720 , 1600 x1200 and 1920 x 1080.
  • IP67 Waterproof, 8.4mm Diameter Probe: With 6 adjustable LED light and thin waterproof probe, this endoscope are suitable for various types of environment, for example, low-light or dark area, damp or wet area etc.
  • Tips: Turn on the Wi-Fi Endoscope, then it will generate a Wi-Fi signals. Open the WLAN settings of your phone, if the Wifi name started with Jetion, you need to use the APP "DEPSTECH"(iOS/Android). Or if it started with DEPSTECH, then you need to download the App "DEPSTECH-view"(iOS/Android). It will help you get the real-time image of the endoscope.
Make it a bundle
We found 6 bundles with this item:
DEPSTECH Wireless Endoscope, IP67 Waterproof WiFi Borescope Inspection 2.0 Megapixels HD Snake Camera for Android and iOS Smartphone, iPhone, iPad, Samsung -Black(11.5FT)

Special offers and product promotions

Frequently bought together

  • DEPSTECH Wireless Endoscope, IP67 Waterproof WiFi Borescope Inspection 2.0 Megapixels HD Snake Camera for Android and iOS Sma
  • +
  • DEPSTECH Hook Magnet Side View Mirror Set for 8.5mm Depstech Wireless Endoscope Camera - Black
  • +
  • DEPSTECH Original Endoscope Case, Wireless Borescope Carrying Bag WiFi & USB Scope Cameras, Upgraded Large-Capacity Hardshell
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Choose items to buy together.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎ No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.12 x 4.92 x 1.77 inches; 9.03 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎ WF010-3.5M-Black
  • Batteries ‏ : ‎ 1 Lithium Polymer batteries required. (included)
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎ November 29, 2016
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎ Depstech
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B01MYTHWK4
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars 19,766 ratings

From the brand


Product Description

wireless endoscope

Introduction

This newest type Depstech wifi endoscope has surpassed the traditional endoscope's using limitation for iPhone user. It can work perfectly with Android 5.0+ and IOS 9+ smartphone. Will be a best inspection tool for iPhone user. Besides, our endoscope can support 3-4 device to be connected simultaneously to view the live inspection photos or videos.

Important Notes:

· For this endoscope, do not support video recording for IOS 9 lower system;

· Needs to be connected with your phone via wifi in your phone network settings, instead of the app.

· When modifying the wifi password on DEPSTECH-View app, please note,it can only accept either numbers or letters, any special characters are unacceptable,like @ or punctuation marks. Pls be aware of this.

endoscope camera with light borescope inspection camera Automotive Tools Dual lens borescope camera Dual lens inspection camera
Latest Model WF070DL DS520 DL-5M ▸5.0 MP◂ DS550DL Triple Lens ▸DS380TL◂ Tiny Borescope ▸DS380DL◂ DEPSTECH DS500YX
Highest Resolution 1920x1080 1920x1080 ●2560x1920P 1920x1080 1920x1080 1920x1080
Focal Range Front:1.18-3.15in, Side: 0.8-2in Front: 1.2-3.9in, Side: 0.8-2.4in Front:1.18-3.15in, Side: 0.8-2.4in Front: 1.2-3.1in,Side B: 0.8-2.4in,Side C: 0.6-1.2in Front:1.18-3.15in, Side: 0.78-1.96in Front:1.2-3.1in, Side: 0.8-2.4in
Screen / 5in IPS Color Display ●5in IPS Color Display 4.3in Color Display 4.3in Color Display 5in IPS Color Display
Probe Diameter 5 mm 8 mm 9 mm 8 mm 5.5 mm 7.9 mm
Compatibility IOS 9.0+, Android 7.0+ Phone/ Tablet Handheld endoscope with monitor Handheld endoscope with monitor Handheld endoscope with monitor Handheld endoscope with monitor Handheld endoscope with monitor
Plug and Play ●Built in Wifi, works anywhere
32GB Card Included /
Cable Length 16.5FT/5M 16.5FT/5M 9.8FT Gooseneck Cable 16.5FT/5M 16.5FT/5M 16.5FT/5M
Special Features Latest 5mm dual lens Tech 5"IPS Screen/Ergonomic Shape/Split Screen 5.0MP Camera with 5 inch IPS Display DEPSTECH First Triple Lens Endoscope Slim 0.21in Dual-Lens/Split Screen; EVA Case Dual Lens Camera

Product guides and documents

Looking for specific info?

See questions and answers

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5
19,766 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on October 18, 2017
Color: BlackVerified Purchase
1,760 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 22, 2017
Color: BlackVerified Purchase
Customer image
5.0 out of 5 stars We bought, we saw, saw too much, and darkness fell over the land.... 😱
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 22, 2017
There was a rough start to get this working (with an Android tablet).
1) It does require that you download the "Wifiview" free software to use with this, and either charge it well or keep it plugged in. There is a sliding on-and-off switch on the main box.
2) Install the software, and then go to your Android device settings. Select "Wifi," and choose this device. The manual that comes with this provides the device name to look for, the password, and a friendly warning not to change the password as once forgotten it could not be retrieved.
3) Open the software, and go into the settings. Here you can choose the quality level for your pictures. I have not needed to do anything at all with the text entry boxes. I have had to restart the software, the endoscope, and the WiFi connection sometimes, only on start-up, and only sometimes (fingers crossed).
4) Back on the main screen, you have the choice to take video, take photos, or view the video & photos created with this device. They save in their own folder and do not mix with other media.
5) If you weren't able to get this far or just see a black screen, double-check check the power switch, and try adjusting the brightness of the LED lights. Those are controlled with a dial on the WiFi box, next to the power switch. (If that doesn't work, you have 3 things to try re-starting, as mentioned above).
6) When you begin recording video, check the top of the screen for a digital readout (red font) of the time that you have been rolling. It appears on the screen, verifies that you are recording and helps you control clip length. The read-out has not appeared in my recorded videos. There are few settings in the software, so I do not think that you have that option. If desired, use other software to add back in, later.
7) While you are recording video, you are able to also use the camera icon to snap still pictures, without interrupting your recording. Nice!
8) There is a nice stiffness to this endoscope, so often we have not needed any other support. To view straight up into the ceiling, we used a rubber band to secure it to a long handle; it isn't going to stay straight and stiff for several feet in the air. We have also used a wire hanger to guide it for longer horizontal expiration, such as ductwork. If you require inspecting a longer length of this sort of passageway, you might be able to attach it to twine that you have already run through and then pull it along. The one caution is that the WiFi box would have to make it through the path. The length of this endoscope is generous enough that I do not anticipate giving that approach a try. After all, you cannot unsee what you have seen, so be careful where you look, heh.
9) The length of the focal point is not adjustable. This just meant paying attention to the screen to see what we were getting, and adjusting the distance from what we wished to see clearly. The task involved some tight spaces, such as in and around electrical outlet boxes (be safe), and we were still able to adjust with ease and an easy-going attitude.
10) There are indicator lights for power & WiFi. They are about as small as lights off this sort can really go, but they are there!
11) Someone with low vision may be able to use this with some initial assistance in figuring it out. There is no contrast to the "on/off" lettering, though they are raised and with an attentive touch you can tell which is which. The charging connection is flush to the box, though the seam is thoughtfully designed such that you can feel the right spot to connect it even if it is positioned out of view. The dial for the adjustment to the light brightness is unmarked; you just see what happens. Labels could be added, if you like. This endoscope is bright enough, out of the box, that with a good-sized screen and using full brightness, some loss of vision can be countered and allow use of this product. At times we chose to supplement the lighting to look further down the path ahead, or to highlight texture. The additional light (bright flashlights) worked well with this product & didn't wash out the view.
12) There is auditory feedback for the camera shots, that sound like a camera shutter. This is the only way that you know that your attempt at a photo registered. I find the auditory feedback to be loud. No stealth camera, here, LOL! Seriously, I have had the luxury of guarding my hearing well throughout life; if your years were spent in ways that affected your hearing, you may find this product frustrating, as you would have to leave the screen to see the saved pictures to know whether one was taken. The auditory feedback is important. It's just good to know ahead of time.
13) The software download will allow you to play your videos and view photos just by navigating to them and tapping what you'd like to see. To delete, hold your finger on the item chosen to go, and a dialogue box will open to verify that it is your intention to delete. It is so easy, there are no extra unnecessary steps beyond that & I really like that vs multi-step requirements.
14) To rename your photos or videos, or to organize them into folders, it seems that you must use other utilities. However, I am working on an Android tablet that is not quite as smart as salespeople would have me believe. If others can get a little more functionality than I can, it wouldn't be the first time. There are no indications that I can find that would suggest those features.
15) Remember the little phrase above, that you can't unsee what you've seen? Right! The ground shook, there were screams, and loud organ chords and strobe light as we found..... Well.... OK, maybe just darkness fell over the land, and maybe that had something to do with the 2017 solar eclipse, and it was still just the chill to go along with the mystery object that will remain exactly where it is in the wall because nobody I care about is allowed to touch... THAT. That thing. Proceed carefully friend, and make sure that you want to know. ;)

I gave this five stars while acknowledging what it does well, and the limits as I see them. Most of those little it's have to do with the software, and then I'll acknowledge that I can appreciate a functional no-frills approach over redundant or unnecessary bulk that takes up precious memory space. Another consideration is the affordability of this product. The price is absolutely great for this (and I paid full price). It has already paid for itself many times over, as we had quotes of $350 to $600 to check out what we just did by ourselves, with this. Other than that, it may be helpful to have an extra set of hands to help, especially for awkward areas. Dropping your phone or tablet could wipe out the DIY savings rather quickly. Oh, and there is nightmare potential. That simply depends on what you discover in YOUR house. :) If you really want to know, this can help you to get there.

If this has helped you in your shopping challenge and/or brightened your day, please click the "helpful" button. Much appreciated, and happy shopping!
Images in this review
Customer image Customer image Customer image Customer image Customer image
Customer imageCustomer imageCustomer imageCustomer imageCustomer image
160 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

charles daigle
4.0 out of 5 stars False claims, but great customer service
Reviewed in Canada 🇨🇦 on January 11, 2022
Color: BlackVerified Purchase
Customer image
charles daigle
4.0 out of 5 stars False claims, but great customer service
Reviewed in Canada 🇨🇦 on January 11, 2022
This product does not record in anything more than 1280x720, and at about 9 frames per second. Included photo shows a screenshot of a recorded video at their claimed resolution of 1920x1080p. VLC player's codec info shows that it's only doing 1280x720, and at a very slow rate of 9FPS. Tried contacting their tech support, and all they told me was that it does 1920x1080. Frequently loses wifi connection also.

Edit: It WILL record at 1920x1080, but only if you download an APP other than the one specified in the instructions supplied with the device. Tech support neglected to mention this. Depstech View is the APP needed for 1080p. But it's still only at 10 FPS unfortunately - so still a bit of a slideshow.
FYI - The frame rates are: 1920x1080=10FPS; 1600x1200=12FPS; 1280x720=20FPS; 640x480=22FPS.

EDIT: Great customer service. They refunded the cost to me without any hassles.
Images in this review
Customer image
Customer image
15 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Evan P
4.0 out of 5 stars What a great little camera - helped in finding a head gasket issue
Reviewed in Canada 🇨🇦 on July 26, 2022
Color: BlackVerified Purchase
Customer image
Evan P
4.0 out of 5 stars What a great little camera - helped in finding a head gasket issue
Reviewed in Canada 🇨🇦 on July 26, 2022
* Cord is nice and long and flexible
* App is simple. A bit primitive looking but functional
* Needed to make sure an o-ring was seated correctly, was super easy to tell
* Checked two cylinders and found one cylinder was steam cleaned - bad news but at least I now know.
Images in this review
Customer image
Customer image
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Lucious
3.0 out of 5 stars Way too boastful in the product description
Reviewed in Canada 🇨🇦 on August 16, 2022
Color: BlackVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
carolyn p
5.0 out of 5 stars Has already come in handy!
Reviewed in Canada 🇨🇦 on September 19, 2022
Color: BlackVerified Purchase