Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Shop Popular Services _fab _fab _fab  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEM

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
13
Price:$4.84+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on March 10, 2017
Used once and it broke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
I blunted my previous 1/16" hex drive drill bit trying to drill holes in some stainless steel, before I read that you should use cobalt steel drills for that job. These are the replacements for the dulled drill :-) I haven't used them yet, but I see no reason they shouldn't work for cases where they are applicable ... Not stainless steel !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2013
It's a hex shank drill. Buy 2 'cuz you know your'e gonna break it sooner or later. Nice to be able to buy singles, but kinda expensive compared to per/drill price when buying a whole set.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
It works. A great system DeWalt has to firmly hold the bit, allow for quick release, and not need to bother with the chuck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2016
I really like the quick change bits, although, the tiny ones are easer to break the a straight bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
Worked perfectly for making a hole to let the voices out of my head. yrmv.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2015
the bit pulled out of the shank on the first hole. manufacturing flaw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
Different brand than my drill but fit perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2016
The perfect size for the job! Thanks...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
I lost my money, the drill bit is not aligned with the hex shank, so the hole is imprecise, useless!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse