Digital List Price: $3.99
Kindle Price: $0.00

Save $3.99 (100%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY Enhanced Edition (Texas Matchmakers Book 1) by [Clopton, Debra]
Kindle App Ad

DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY Enhanced Edition (Texas Matchmakers Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 168 customer reviews
Book 1 of 13 in Texas Matchmakers (13 Book Series)

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$0.00

Length: 185 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

What reviewers are saying about Debra Clopton's books:
"Debra Clopton's ...superbly combines humor, romance andaction. Lacy's reliance on God's direction adds depth, and the unique plot willhave readers hooked from the first page."-RT Book Reviews (4.5 stars)
...adelightful novel...readers who love cowboyswill absolutely adore...terrific story."-RT Book Reviews(4.5stars)

feels like family...appealing~for readers of Janette Oke and Robin Lee Hatcher ~Library Journal 
 

masterful storytelling...each character comes alive through her words ~ RT Magazine (Betting on Hope)
 
Hope and faith come in many different forms in Clopton's contemporary cowboy romance... ~ Publishers Weekly (Counting on a Cowboy)


Product details

  • File Size: 1560 KB
  • Print Length: 185 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: DCP Publishing (March 5, 2017)
  • Publication Date: March 5, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06XG3J57R
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #382 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars
Religion & Spirituality Books
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars
Christian Books & Bibles
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on September 4, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews