Digital List Price: $3.99
Kindle Price: $0.00

Save $3.99 (100%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY Enhanced Edition (Texas Matchmakers Book 1) by [Clopton, Debra]
Kindle App Ad

DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY Enhanced Edition (Texas Matchmakers Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 227 customer reviews
Book 1 of 13 in Texas Matchmakers (13 Book Series)

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.00

Length: 185 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

"Enlightenment Now: The Case for Reason, Science, Humanism, and Progress"
Is the world really falling apart? Is the ideal of progress obsolete? Cognitive scientist and public intellectual Steven Pinker urges us to step back from the gory headlines and prophecies of doom, and instead, follow the data: In seventy-five jaw-dropping graphs, Pinker shows that life, health, prosperity, safety, peace, knowledge, and happiness are on the rise. Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

What reviewers are saying about Debra Clopton's books:
"Debra Clopton's ...superbly combines humor, romance andaction. Lacy's reliance on God's direction adds depth, and the unique plot willhave readers hooked from the first page."-RT Book Reviews (4.5 stars)
...adelightful novel...readers who love cowboyswill absolutely adore...terrific story."-RT Book Reviews(4.5stars)

feels like family...appealing~for readers of Janette Oke and Robin Lee Hatcher ~Library Journal 
 

masterful storytelling...each character comes alive through her words ~ RT Magazine (Betting on Hope)
 
Hope and faith come in many different forms in Clopton's contemporary cowboy romance... ~ Publishers Weekly (Counting on a Cowboy)


Product details

  • File Size: 1334 KB
  • Print Length: 185 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: DCP Publishing (March 5, 2017)
  • Publication Date: March 5, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06XG3J57R
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #260 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars
Religion & Spirituality Books
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars
Christian Books & Bibles
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

April 2, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
August 12, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
April 8, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
September 4, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
June 5, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
August 19, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
February 9, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
August 11, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews