Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Series DVD: Metal and Hardcore, Vol. 6

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
New from Used from
(Mar 13, 2007)
"Please retry"
$19.97 $7.15

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Editorial Reviews

Includes lots of fantastic stuff from today's metal and hardcore scene, including: Bleeding Through as seen on Ozzfest, Rare never before seen live video from Every Time I Die, tour footage of cult metal-core band KillWhitneyDead, Pluto's buzz band, The Jon Benet, and much much more!

Special features


Product details

  • Actors: Hechos Contra el Decoro, Bleeding Through, Every Time I Die, Misery Signals, Walls of Jericho
  • Format: Multiple Formats, Color, Widescreen, NTSC
  • Language: English
  • Region: All Regions
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Rated:
    Not Rated
  • Studio: Forsaken Records
  • DVD Release Date: March 13, 2007
  • Run Time: 100 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • ASIN: B000MV8C2U
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #381,678 in Movies & TV (See Top 100 in Movies & TV)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: the wall of jericho