Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 46 reviews
on March 12, 2015
This product is full of nasty stuff like sodium saccharin, sodium lauryl sulphate, sorbitol, PVM/MA copolymer and other stuff. Better to use the meswak wood stick than this horrible toothpaste.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
I bought this because I was looking for a toothpaste without fluoride. Both this and Tom's of Main give me cotton mouth, but this one is the worst. I can't even get anything spit out without it sticking to my lips and tongue. Also the skin in my mouth begins to peel away every time I use the stuff.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2013
This toothpaste has formaldehyde which is dangerous to health. I would not buy it again and threw away my purchase
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
I did not like the ingredients printed on the tube. I will return this product for a refund in the near future.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2017
good stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
it's the most amazing toothpaste and it tastes great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
Works really well. Makes my mouth feel happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2015
Great buy....quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2013
Just a nice foamy toothpaste with a nice licorice taste very mild and not very minty at all, if you have sensitivity this is supposed to be great for that, I personally use all types of dental products to get relief from over sensitive gums, and I have used similar types of toothpaste before. I cannot say for sure that it will be better for gums than a typical sensitive teeth toothpaste, which may be useful. But I have used it without any problems. Some of the herbal toothpastes are fine, others are too abrasive but this seems fine so I don't have any complaints. The flavor is fine. But I would add this may seem like an unusual flavor, if you're used to mint. I would give it a try.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here